Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0305
Solicitation Name: Clearing of Right-of-Way and Related Items (CIVCAST) Buyer: Jared Abbey
Solicitation #: 18/0305 Opening Date 10/15/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/21/2018
Contact Person: harold  strohmann  | bell-mann corporation
24907 red oak
magnolia,  TX,  77355
Phone: (713)725-5617 Fax: (214)363-7600
Email address: hestroh@bell-mann.com
180305 CivCast Bid Notice(09/21/2018)
09/26/2018
Contact Person: Misheck  Kiragu  | Quality Works Construction, INC.
2308 N WS Young Dr
Killeen,  TX,  76543
Phone: (224)717-9331 Fax: (847)346-1896
Email address: mkm1236@yahoo.com
180305 CivCast Bid Notice(09/26/2018)
09/22/2018
Contact Person: Jody  Kirgan  | K4 Environmental LLC
PO Box 38675
Houston,  TX,  77238
Phone: (832)413-5959 Fax: (281)880-9688
Email address: jody@k4ellc.com
180305 CivCast Bid Notice(09/22/2018)
09/26/2018
Contact Person: Jonah  Nathan  | Ranger Guard and Investigations
10201 Buffalo Speedway
#3111
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (713)702-9779 Fax:
Email address: jonah@rangergi.com
180305 CivCast Bid Notice(09/26/2018)
10/01/2018
Contact Person: Josh  Langel  | Brizo Construction, LLC
1910 ave L
santa fe,  TX,  77510
Phone: (214)862-1065 Fax:
Email address: josh@brizoconstruction.com
180305 CivCast Bid Notice(10/01/2018)
10/06/2018
Contact Person: Melanie  Corley  | Aftermath Disaster Recovery
1826 honeysuckle ln.
Prosper,  TX,  75078
Phone: (972)567-1489 Fax:
Email address: mkcorley@aftermathdisaster.com
180305 CivCast Bid Notice(10/06/2018)
09/23/2018
Contact Person: Neil Phillips  Phillips  | Lime Creek Associates Inc.
1539 S. Mason Rd.
Ste.56
Katy,  TX,  77450
Phone: (713)998-3000 Fax:
Email address: csm@lcasi.com
180305 CivCast Bid Notice(09/23/2018)
09/26/2018
Contact Person: James  Urmin  | Er-Con Technologies, LLC
7201 Fairbanks N Houston Road
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)460-4601 Fax: (713)460-8713
Email address: jurmin@ecodyne-cim.com
180305 CivCast Bid Notice(09/26/2018)
10/11/2018
Contact Person: Andres  Schmidt  | Itecsa
2219 Sawdust rd
Suite 1201
The Woodlands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (832)846-2189 Fax: (281)719-0188
Email address: contact@itecsallc.com
180305 CivCast Bid Notice(10/11/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default