Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0306
Solicitation Name: Design,De-Construction,Restoration and Mitigation of Fl.2-10 Criminal Jst Ctr (MANDATORY)(CIVCAST) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 18/0306 Opening Date 10/29/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/21/2018
Contact Person: Maria  Contreras  | Gilbane Building Company
811 Main St.
Suite 2450
Houston,  TX,  77010
Phone: (713)209-1863 Fax:
Email address: MContreras@GilbaneCo.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (09/21/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (09/24/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Krystal  Robinson  | Manhattan Construction Company
2120 Montrose Blvd.
Houston,  TX,  77006
Phone: (713)332-7208 Fax: (713)526-9176
Email address: krobinson@manhattanconstruction.com
10/23/2018
Contact Person: Terressa  Trahan  | PDG Architects
3100 Weslayan, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)629-6100 Fax: (713)629-6123
Email address: ttrahan@pdgarchitects.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (10/23/2018)
09/25/2018
Contact Person: Courtney  Brodbeck  | STOA International Architects Inc.
6213 Skyline Drive, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)980-1635 Fax: (713)980-1658
Email address: cbrodbeck@stoaintl.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (09/25/2018)
09/26/2018
Contact Person: Rachel  Morel  | PGAL
3131 Briarpark
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)622-1444 Fax: (713)968-9333
Email address: rmorel@pgal.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (10/18/2018)
10/28/2018
Contact Person: NELSON  BELLESHEIM  | Amtech Elevator Services
1289 N. Post Oak Suite 100
Houston,  TX,  77055
Phone: (713)923-7251 Fax:
Email address: nelson.bellesheim@amtechelevator.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (10/28/2018)
10/03/2018
Contact Person: Tony  Foster  | HNTB Corporation
1301 Fannin St.
Suite 1800
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (346)352-5620 Fax:
Email address: anfoster@hntb.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (10/03/2018)
09/25/2018
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (11/25/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (10/04/2018)
09/21/2018
Contact Person: Natasha  Blonski  | JE Dunn Construction
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)521-4664 Fax:
Email address: natasha.blonski@jedunn.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (09/25/2018)
10/22/2018
Contact Person: Justin  Goodman  | Constructors & Associates, Inc.
4550 Post Oak Place Drive, Suite 335
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)332-1843 Fax: (713)332-1826
Email address: Justin.Goodman@structuretone.com
09/27/2018
Contact Person: Parker  Baker  | Cotton Commercial USA, Inc
14345 Northwest Freeway
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (281)932-3017 Fax: (713)856-7425
Email address: parkerb@cottonteam.com
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Keith  Williams  | Gamma Construction Co
2808 Joanel St
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)963-0086 Fax: (713)963-0961
Email address: keith@gammaconst.com
10/25/2018
Contact Person: Jeffery  Soto  | LMC Corporation
9191 Winkler, Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (713)947-2422 Fax: (713)947-0667
Email address: lmccorp@sbcglobal.net
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Warner  Strang  | SPMS
2819 Rice Blvd
Houston,  TX,  77005
Phone: (713)962-1805 Fax:
Email address: warner.strang@spms.us
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (09/24/2018)
10/03/2018
Contact Person: Andrey  Vysotskiy  | Visotsky Investments LLC
4009 Newshire Dr
Houston,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)455-4008 Fax:
Email address: andre@hometeamceo.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (10/24/2018)
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Doug  Long  | Power Vac America, Inc.
6613 Springer St
Houston,  TX,  77087
Phone: (713)645-4611 Fax: (713)645-6021
Email address: dlong@powervacamerica.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (10/18/2018)
10/08/2018
Contact Person: Jon  Fayard  | BE&K Building Group
4545 Post Oak Place, Suite 110
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)304-5397 Fax:
Email address: jon.fayard@bekbg.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (10/08/2018)
09/21/2018
Contact Person: Kimberly  Robb  | SERVPRO of Friendswood/Pearland
2537 Roy Rd.
Pearland,  TX,  77581
Phone: (281)520-8197 Fax: (281)412-6212
Email address: spkimberly1@gmail.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (09/21/2018)
09/21/2018
Contact Person: LaKeta  Morris  | Rogers-O'Brien Construction Company, Ltd.
11200 Richmond Ave.
Suite 110
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (713)783-2500 Fax: (713)783-2500
Email address: lmorris@r-o.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (09/21/2018)
11/16/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
09/25/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (09/25/2018)
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Ruth  Obando  | Morganti Texas
10590 Westoffice Drive Suite 150
Houston,  TX,  77043
Phone: (281)917-7640 Fax:
Email address: robando@morganti.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (10/18/2018)
10/01/2018
Contact Person: Josh  Langel  | Brizo Construction, LLC
1910 ave L
santa fe,  TX,  77510
Phone: (214)862-1065 Fax:
Email address: josh@brizoconstruction.com
09/27/2018
Contact Person: James  Urmin  | Er-Con Technologies, LLC
7201 Fairbanks N Houston Road
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)460-4601 Fax: (713)460-8713
Email address: jurmin@ecodyne-cim.com
180306 CivCast Bid Notice (09/27/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default