Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0308
Solicitation Name: Chiller Replacement at Lyndon B.Johnson Hospital (MANDATORY PRE-PROPOSAL CONF AND VISIT) Buyer: Sandra Melancon
Solicitation #: 18/0308 Opening Date 10/22/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/28/2018
Contact Person: Robert  Ambrose  | Hunton Distribution
10555 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (832)747-2000 Fax: (713)789-0353
Email address: rambrose@huntongroup.com
180308 Attachment l(09/28/2018)
10/04/2018
Contact Person: Georgeann  Foster  | Agilent Technologies Inc.
Sales and Service Center, LSCA Bid Sales
2850 Centerville Road
Wilmington,  DE,  19808-1610
Phone: (866)428-1978 Fax: (302)993-5941
Email address: LSCABIDS@AGILENT.COM
180308 Bid Package(10/04/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Emily  Flores  | G T Distributors Inc
2545 Brockton Dr., Suite 100
Austin ,  TX,  78758
Phone: (800)252-8310 Fax: (800)480-5845
Email address: txbids@gtdist.com
09/25/2018
Contact Person: Keith  Evans  | Johnson Controls
11750 Clay Road
Houston,  TX,  77043
Phone: (832)204-9401 Fax: (832)204-9401
Email address: keith.j.evans@jci.com
180308 Bid Package(09/25/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Joel  Anderson  | Carrier Commercial Service
9350 Kirby Dr
Ste 300
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (713)797-8938 Fax: (713)797-8920
Email address: joel.anderson@carrier.utc.com
180308 Bid Package(10/03/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Samuel  Amory  | B. Braun Medical
824 12th Avenue
Bethlehem,  PA,  18018
Phone: (610)997-4477 Fax: (610)691-1547
Email address: sam.amory@bbraun.com
180308 Bid Package(10/05/2018)
10/04/2018
Contact Person: William  Rubenzer  | Storage Battery Systems Inc
N56W16665 Ridgewood Drive
Menomonee Falls,  WI,  53051
Phone: (262)703-5800 Fax: (262)703-3073
Email address: billr@sbsbattery.com
180308a Revised Attachment n(10/04/2018)
10/01/2018
Contact Person: Chris  Pace  | Centre Technologies
32515 Lapis Park Lane
Conroe,  TX,  77385
Phone: (281)657-7346 Fax: (281)251-9910
Email address: cpace@centretechnologies.com
180308 Bid Package(10/01/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
09/25/2018
Contact Person: Elaine  Barch  | Aladdin Temp-Rite
250 East Main ST
Hendersonville,  TN,  37075
Phone: (615)537-3745 Fax: (615)338-3718
Email address: pricingbids@aladdin-atr.com
180308 Bid Package(09/25/2018)
09/21/2018
Contact Person: Pam  Borsos  | Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
3700 W. Sam Houston Pkwy S., Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)353-2904 Fax:
Email address: pborsos@ssr-inc.com
180308 Bid Package(09/21/2018)
09/26/2018
Contact Person: Lianne  Lami  | Bocci Engineering, LLC
12200 Northwest Fwy, Ste 509
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)255-8100 Fax: (713)255-8123
Email address: Lianne.Lami@BocciEngineering.com
180308 Bid Package(09/26/2018)
09/25/2018
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
180308 Attachment l(09/25/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
180308 Attachment v(09/24/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Michael  Mitchell  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)589-7402 Fax:
Email address: mmitchell@vaughnconstruction.com
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Natasha  Blonski  | JE Dunn Construction
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)521-4664 Fax:
Email address: natasha.blonski@jedunn.com
180308 Bid Package(09/24/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Matt  Markgraf  | Letsos Company
8435 Westglen Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77063-6311
Phone: (832)473-0764 Fax: (713)972-7880
Email address: mmarkgraf@letsos.com
180308 Bid Package(10/02/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Sherri  Curbow  | Bayside Printing
160 Lockhaven Dr
Houton,  TX,  77073
Phone: (281)209-9500 Fax: (281)209-9569
Email address: sherri@baysideprinting.com
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Stephen  Durham  | RDI Mechanical INC.
7150 Breen
Houston Texas 77086
Houston,  TX,  77086
Phone: (682)218-9592 Fax: (281)448-1768
Email address: sdurham@rdimechanical.com
180308 Bid Package(09/26/2018)
09/28/2018
Contact Person: Craig  Cannell  | Kilgore Industries, LP
10050 Houston Oaks Dr
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (281)664-7307 Fax:
Email address: ccannell@kilgoreind.com
180308 Bid Package(09/28/2018)
09/28/2018
Contact Person: Chris  Munz  | LANGE MECHANICAL SERVICES, LP
933 WAKEFIELD DR
HOUSTON,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)688-3861 Fax: (713)688-7235
Email address: cmunz@langemechanical.com
180308 Bid Package(10/02/2018)
10/12/2018
Contact Person: Jeffery  Soto  | LMC Corporation
9191 Winkler, Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (713)947-2422 Fax: (713)947-0667
Email address: lmccorp@sbcglobal.net
09/21/2018
Contact Person: Allison  Vodicka  | Acceletronics Services, Inc.
602 Gordon Dr.
Exton,  PA,  19341
Phone: (847)487-1287 Fax: (610)524-3304
Email address: avodicka@acceletronics.com
180308 Bid Package(09/25/2018)
09/21/2018
Contact Person: Ryan  Vance  | ALF Technical Services
22136 Westheimer Parkway #413
Katy ,  TX,  77450
Phone: (281)394-3881 Fax: (281)957-5767
Email address: contracts@alfts.com
09/21/2018
Contact Person: Brian  Livingstone  | Brindyl Chemical
7606 Tyler Creek Ln
Humble,  TX,  77396
Phone: (713)304-1343 Fax: (877)204-5796
Email address: brian@brindyl.com
180308 Bid Package(09/21/2018)
09/25/2018
Contact Person: Monica  Sherman  | Convergentz
10555 Westpark Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)328-3782 Fax: (713)266-7011
Email address: msherman@convergentz.com
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Alan  Johnston  | Johnston, LLC
2000 Bering Drive
Suite 850
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)532-2466 Fax: (713)532-9006
Email address: alan.johnston@johnstonllc.com
180308 Bid Package(09/24/2018)
10/04/2018
Contact Person: Lori  Foster  | Corporate Incentives
26414 Oak Ridge Drive
The Woodlands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (281)362-0532 Fax: (281)298-7531
Email address: lori.foster@corp-inc.com
180308 Bid Package(10/04/2018)
09/21/2018
Contact Person: Kimberli  Robinson  | A/W Mechanical Services, LP
3331 W. 11th Street
Houston,  TX,  77008
Phone: (713)869-7584 Fax: (713)869-2909
Email address: kimberlir@awmechanical.com
180308 Bid Package(09/21/2018)
09/21/2018
Contact Person: Suzanne  Sarty-Dansby  | Covidien Sales LLC
15 Hampshire St.
Mansfield,  MA,  02048
Phone: (508)261-8682 Fax:
Email address: suzanne.m.sarty-dansby@medtronic.com
180308 Bid Package(09/21/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
180308 Bid Package(09/24/2018)
09/21/2018
Contact Person: Jesse  Cabrera  | Stanley Consultants, Inc
6836 Austin Center Blvd Suite 350
Austin,  TX,  78731
Phone: (512)427-3616 Fax: (512)427-3699
Email address: CabreraJesse@stanleygroup.com
180308 Bid Package(09/21/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Marlon  Denkins  | Blackhouse Construction & Design
8000 West Tidwell Road Unit 906
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (281)460-8031 Fax:
Email address: Marlon@blackhouseconstructiongroup.com
180308 Bid Package(09/24/2018)
09/24/2018
Contact Person: Karen  King  | Har-Con Mechanical Contractors, LLC
9009 W. Little York Rd.
Houston ,  TX,  77040
Phone: (832)300-1060 Fax: (832)300-1061
Email address: karen@har-con.com
180308 Bid Package(09/24/2018)
09/22/2018
Contact Person: Jeanette  Moreira  | Premium HVAC Mechanical Services LLC
7935 Scenic Canyon Lane
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (832)659-7158 Fax: (281)815-5432
Email address: Jmoe.premiumair@yahoo.com
180308 Bid Package(09/22/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default