Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0311
Solicitation Name: Project Management and Design Services for Development and Implementation of Projects Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 18/0311 Opening Date 10/22/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Ben  Zotyka  | Motorola
7840 N.Sam Houston Pkwy. W.
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (832)657-5086 Fax: (281)955-7801
Email address: ben.zotyka@motorolasolutions.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/05/2018)
10/08/2018
Contact Person: Suzie  Crumpler  | Dannenbaum Engineering Corporation
3100 W. Alabama St.
Houston,  TX,  77098
Phone: (713)520-9570 Fax: (713)527-6338
Email address: suzie.crumpler@dannenbaum.com
180311 Attachment l (10/08/2018)
10/03/2018
Contact Person: Nicole  Morgan  | Beck Disaster Recovery, Inc.
800 North Magnolia, Suite 400
Orlando,  FL,  32803
Phone: (407)803-5700 Fax: (407)803-5701
Email address: BDRmarketing@beckdr.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/03/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Terressa  Trahan  | PDG Architects
3100 Weslayan, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)629-6100 Fax: (713)629-6123
Email address: ttrahan@pdgarchitects.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/05/2018)
10/12/2018
Contact Person: vas  vappalaneni  | Ardent Technologies Inc
1458 Yankee Park PL
dayton,  OH,  45458
Phone: (937)558-2114 Fax: (937)312-1346
Email address: vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/12/2018)
11/26/2018
Contact Person: Kimberly  Derry  | Jones & Carter, Inc.
6330 West Loop South
Suite 150
Bellaire,  TX,  77401
Phone: (713)777-5337 Fax: (713)777-5976
Email address: kderry@jonescarter.com
180311 RFQ Package(11/26/2018)
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Courtney  Brodbeck  | STOA International Architects Inc.
6213 Skyline Drive, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)980-1635 Fax: (713)980-1658
Email address: cbrodbeck@stoaintl.com
10/04/2018
Contact Person: Sue  Hawk  | Austin Ribbon & Computer
9211 Waterford Centre Blvd, Ste 202
Austin,  TX,  78758
Phone: (512)452-0651 Fax: (512)452-0691
Email address: Sue.hawk@gts-ts.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/04/2018)
10/04/2018
Contact Person: Sarah  Vuskov  | HDR Engineering, Inc.
17111 Preston Road, Suite 200
Dallas,  TX,  75248
Phone: (713)425-0153 Fax: (972)960-4471
Email address: Sarah.Vuskov@hdrinc.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/04/2018)
10/01/2018
Contact Person: Andrea  Bopp  | HNTB Corporation
1301 Fannin St.
Suite 1800
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (816)527-2721 Fax:
Email address: abopp@HNTB.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/01/2018)
10/16/2018
Contact Person: Kent  Hickingbottom  | HNTB Corporation
1301 Fannin St.
Suite 1800
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (210)541-1911 Fax:
Email address: khickingbottom@hntb.com
180311 Attachment l (10/22/2018)
10/20/2018
Contact Person: Mike  Voinis  | HNTB Corporation
1301 Fannin St.
Suite 1800
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (713)899-7918 Fax:
Email address: mvoinis@hntb.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/20/2018)
10/01/2018
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/02/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Katie  Yount  | McDonough Engineering
5625 Schumacher
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)975-9990 Fax: (713)975-0464
Email address: katiey@mectx.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/17/2018)
10/08/2018
Contact Person: Regina  Corey  | Genuent
1400 Post Oak Blvd.
Suite 100
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)547-4544 Fax: (713)547-4440
Email address: RCOREY@genuent.net
180311 RFQ Package(10/08/2018)
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Rachel  Silverstein  | Resource Data, Inc.
11211 Katy Freeway Suite 510
Houston,  TX,  77079
Phone: (907)770-4176 Fax:
Email address: rsilverstein@resdat.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/15/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Cassandra  Chandler  | Insight Property Inspections
435 FM 1092, B10132
111 Annes Way
Stafford,  TX,  77477
Phone: (713)443-6390 Fax:
Email address: insight@inspecthouston.com
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Tess  Doumas  | Terra Associates, Inc.
1445 North Loop West, Ste 450
Houston,  TX,  77008
Phone: (713)993-0333 Fax: (713)993-0743
Email address: ltd@terraassoc.com
180311 Attachment l (10/15/2018)
09/28/2018
Contact Person: Chandi  Rodrigo  | GC Engineering, Inc.
2505 Park Avenue
Pearland,  TX,  77581
Phone: (281)412-7008 Fax: (281)412-4623
Email address: crodrigo@gc-engineering.com
180311 RFQ Package(09/28/2018)
10/11/2018
Contact Person: Sudhakar  Kalaga  | KIT Professionals, Inc.
2825 Wilcrest Drive
Suite 600
Houston,  TX,  Texas
Phone: (713)783-8700 Fax:
Email address: skalaga@kitprofs.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/11/2018)
10/03/2018
Contact Person: Lisa  Elmhorst  | Project Control of Texas
17300 Henderson Pass Suite 110
Suite 110
San Antonio,  TX,  78232
Phone: (210)545-0008 Fax: (210)545-5450
Email address: lelmhorst@projectcontrol.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/03/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Todd  Howard  | t. howard associates architects, inc.
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 4100
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (214)522-1100 Fax: (832)390-2350
Email address: marketing@thaarch.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/17/2018)
10/01/2018
Contact Person: James  Donatto  | MCS Enterprises
4112 Fannin St
Houston,  TX,  77004
Phone: (713)371-8919 Fax:
Email address: jdonatto@mcs-enterprises.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/01/2018)
10/04/2018
Contact Person: Bev  Grauerholz  | Hill International
16801 Greenspoint Park Dr
Ste 130
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (713)349-9333 Fax:
Email address: southern@hillintl.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/04/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Maurice  Liddell  | BDO USA
12 Greenway Plaza
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77046
Phone: (713)407-3265 Fax:
Email address: mliddell@bdo.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/05/2018)
10/23/2018
Contact Person: Sergio  Flores  | Black & Veatch Corporation
3200 Wilcrest Avenue, Suite 600
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)255-3341 Fax:
Email address: FloresSN@bv.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/23/2018)
10/06/2018
Contact Person: Seth  Thompson  | AG|CM, Inc.
9950 Westpark Dr.
Suite 300
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (361)877-6125 Fax:
Email address: sthompson@agcm.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/06/2018)
10/02/2018
Contact Person: Scott  Eiler  | Plante & Moran, PLLC
27400 Northwesern Hwy.
Southfield,  MI,  48037-0307
Phone: (248)223-3447 Fax: (248)603-5618
Email address: Scott.Eiler@plantemoran.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/04/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Santiago  Castaneda  | Omega Engineers, Inc.
16420 Park Ten Place., Suite 520
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)647-9182 Fax: (281)647-9184
Email address: scastaneda@omegaengineers.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/17/2018)
10/02/2018
Contact Person: Alan  Johnston  | Johnston, LLC
2000 Bering Drive
Suite 850
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)532-2466 Fax: (713)532-9006
Email address: alan.johnston@johnstonllc.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/02/2018)
10/16/2018
Contact Person: Jim  Foreman  | Blue Smoke LLC
PO Box 639
Friendswood,  TX,  77549
Phone: (281)793-0611 Fax:
Email address: jim@bluesmokellc.net
180311 RFQ Package(10/16/2018)
10/08/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Bena Moore  | IDCUS Inc.
11111 Wilcrest Green
Suite 250
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)541-5591 Fax: (713)541-3501
Email address: kellyb@idcus.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/08/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Mark  Kenneth  | Managing to Excellence Corp
3100 Independence Pkwy
Suite 311, MB 364
Plano,  TX,  75075
Phone: (817)917-4817 Fax: (214)853-4182
Email address: mkenneth@m2xc.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/05/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Noor  Amin  | Surient
1802 Tall Chief
Leander,  TX,  78641
Phone: (512)999-3866 Fax:
Email address: info@surient.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/05/2018)
10/01/2018
Contact Person: Laura  Colvard  | Leidos Health
705 E. Main St.
Westfield,  IN,  46074
Phone: (678)358-8521 Fax: (928)438-5739
Email address: laura.l.colvard@leidoshealth.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/01/2018)
10/07/2018
Contact Person: Celia  Hooter  | AECOM Technical Services
5444 Westhemier Road, Ste 200
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)267-2966 Fax: (713)780-0838
Email address: celia.hooter@aecom.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/08/2018)
10/01/2018
Contact Person: Chris  Canonico  | Ardurra Group
5851 San Felipe, suite 425
Houston ,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)540-5512 Fax:
Email address: Canonico@ardurragroup.com
180311 RFQ Package(12/06/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Myrna  Thomas  | Huitt-Zollars, Inc.
10350 Richmond Ave, Suite 300
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (281)496-0066 Fax: (281)496-0220
Email address: mthomas@Huitt-Zollars.com
180311 Attachment l (10/05/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Matthew  Marcinek  | RSM US LLP
1400 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 900
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)375-9976 Fax: (713)625-3535
Email address: matthew.marcinek@rsmus.com
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Eric  Kuntz  | Plexos Group
8008 Bluebonnet Blvd
suite F
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70810
Phone: (225)313-7300 Fax: (225)769-7183
Email address: eric.kuntz@plexosgroup.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/05/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: John  Roberts  | JLL
1400 Post Oak Boulevard
#1100
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)888-4004 Fax: (713)888-4040
Email address: johnp.roberts@am.jll.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/05/2018)
11/16/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Charlene  Zak-Knepper  | James W. Turner Construction, Ltd.
14215 Mary Jane Lane
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (281)290-9011 Fax: (281)290-9511
Email address: charlene@jwtc.net
180311 RFQ Package(11/06/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
10/10/2018
Contact Person: Cynthia  Holewyne  | Gunda Corporation
11750 Katy Freeway
Suite 300
Houston,  TX,  77079
Phone: (713)541-3530 Fax:
Email address: cholewyne@gundacorp.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/10/2018)
10/05/2018
Contact Person: Michael  Bagstad  | Zarinkelk Engineering Services, Inc.
617 Caroline St.
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (832)242-2426 Fax:
Email address: mike.bagstad@zarinkelk.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/05/2018)
10/16/2018
Contact Person: Caren  Lowry  | Bleyl Engineering
100 Nugent Street
Conroe,  TX,  77301
Phone: (936)441-7833 Fax: (936)760-3833
Email address: clowry@bleylengineering.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/16/2018)
10/26/2018
Contact Person: Christopher  Spillman  | Almas Construction LLC
263 Route 25A
Wading River,  NY,  11792-2011
Phone: (646)831-6683 Fax:
Email address: chriss@almasconstruction.com
180311 Q and A(10/26/2018)
10/03/2018
Contact Person: chad  zorn  | CityLynx, Inc.
10810 Evanfield Ct
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)900-9374 Fax:
Email address: czorn@city-lynx.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/03/2018)
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Bryan  Jackson  | BJackson Enterprises LLC
21414 JULIE MARIE LN,
SUITE 2301
KATY,  TX,  77449
Phone: (832)865-9144 Fax:
Email address: bryan.jackson@bjacksonent.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/22/2018)
10/03/2018
Contact Person: Andrew  Sexton  | Lemoine Disaster Recovery L.L.C.
214 Jefferson Street Suite 200
Lafayette,  LA,  70501
Phone: (337)316-9353 Fax: (337)896-9825
Email address: andrew.sexton@lemoinecompay.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/03/2018)
10/04/2018
Contact Person: George  Frank  | Quanta Factors LLC
3000 Greenridge Dr, #404
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)425-9654 Fax:
Email address: george.frank@quantumfactorservices.com
180311 Attachment l (10/10/2018)
10/06/2018
Contact Person: Nanda Kishore Kumar  Lakakula  | Burgeon IT Services LLC
345 LAUREL HEIGHTS DR GA 30024
SUWANEE,  GA,  30024
Phone: (302)613-0999 Fax: (302)355-1559
Email address: nanda@burgeonits.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/26/2018)
09/28/2018
Contact Person: Troi  Taylor  | Taylor Construction Management
1301 Texas Street, Suite 216
Houston ,  TX,  77002
Phone: (713)393-8725 Fax:
Email address: Troi@tcm-llc.com
180311 Attachment l (09/28/2018)
11/08/2018
Contact Person: Dan  Iantorno  | Liberty Advisor Group
125 S. Wacker Drive
Suite 2600
Chicago,  IL,  60606
Phone: (773)398-8780 Fax:
Email address: diantorno@libertyadvisorgroup.com
180311 RFQ Package(11/08/2018)
10/04/2018
Contact Person: Sanjay  Ramabhadran  | VERSA Infrastructure
16225 Park Ten Place, Suite 500
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (832)877-0307 Fax:
Email address: sanjay@versainfrastructure.com
180311 RFQ Package(10/04/2018)
10/10/2018
Contact Person: ARIAN E  FIGUEROA-PEREZ  | SAFECARGOONTIME TRUCKING
715 ENCHANTED TRAIL DR
SPRING,  TX,  77388
Phone: (832)766-7039 Fax:
Email address: ARIANFIGUEROA1977@GMAIL.COM
180311 RFQ Package(11/16/2018)
10/23/2018
Contact Person: Rachel  Bickham  | Bickham Services Unlimited, LLC
2450 Louisiana St,
Ste. 400-522
Houston,  TX,  77006
Phone: (832)800-7732 Fax:
Email address: rachel@bickhamservicesultd.com
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Juan  Contreras  | JC Professional Lawn Management
11414 Hazen
Houston,  TX,  77072
Phone: (832)782-7257 Fax:
Email address: contrera-j@sbcglobal.net
180311 RFQ Package(10/18/2018)
11/27/2018
Contact Person: Brent  Schneider  | Schneider Ryan LLC
654 Moray Pl
Corpus Christi,  TX,  78411
Phone: (361)800-2949 Fax:
Email address: harrisbids@schneider-ryan.com
180311 RFQ Package(11/27/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default