Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0321
Solicitation Name: Replacement of Medical Vacuum and Compressor System (MANDATORY PRE-BID CONF AND WALK THROUGH) Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 18/0321 Opening Date 11/05/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/09/2018
Contact Person: Brad  Rodges  | The Brandt Companies LLC
8848 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W
Sutie 410
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (281)703-4604 Fax: (832)714-3400
Email address: brad.rodges@brandt.us
180321 Bid Package(10/23/2018)
10/09/2018
Contact Person: Kia  Wright  | The Brandt Companies LLC
8848 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W
Sutie 410
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (281)638-7469 Fax: (832)714-3400
Email address: kia.wright@brandt.us
180321 Attachment m(11/01/2018)
10/09/2018
Contact Person: Austin  Creps  | The Brandt Companies LLC
8848 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W
Sutie 410
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (832)714-3200 Fax: (832)714-3400
Email address: austin.creps@brandt.us
10/31/2018
Contact Person: Alan  Hadley  | HCL Mechanical Services, llc
6877 Wynnwood Ln
Houston,  TX,  77008
Phone: (713)586-8195 Fax:
Email address: ahadley@Humphreyltd.com
180321 Bid Package(10/31/2018)
11/16/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Karen  King  | Har-Con Mechanical Contractors, LLC
9009 W. Little York Rd.
Houston ,  TX,  77040
Phone: (832)300-1060 Fax: (832)300-1061
Email address: karen@har-con.com
180321 Bid Package(10/18/2018)
10/10/2018
Contact Person: Jeanette  Moreira  | Premium HVAC Mechanical Services LLC
7935 Scenic Canyon Lane
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (832)659-7158 Fax: (281)815-5432
Email address: Jmoe.premiumair@yahoo.com
180321 Bid Package(10/10/2018)
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Angela  Bragg  | AFD Services LLC
9212 Fry Road
Suite 105 #245
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (832)464-6085 Fax:
Email address: info@afdsvcs.com
180321 Q and A(10/30/2018)
10/31/2018
Contact Person: Spencer  Neitch  | MGES Inc
8725 Knight Rd.
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (281)733-4091 Fax: (713)434-5559
Email address: sneitch@mgesinc.com
180321 Bid Package(10/31/2018)
11/01/2018
Contact Person: Mayra  Castorina  | sys-tek, A Twining Company
404 Newport Blvd
League City,  TX,  77573
Phone: (713)225-9009 Fax: (816)224-9377
Email address: Mayra.Castorina@sys-tek.com
180321 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet(11/01/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default