Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0327
Solicitation Name: Build-Out of Warehouse at the Harris County Sheriffs Office Annex on the South Loop East (CIVCAST) Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 18/0327 Opening Date 11/12/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/24/2018
Contact Person: Todd  Callaway  | DivisionOne Construction LP
2200 North Loop West
Suite 340
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)688-7330 Fax: (713)688-8330
Email address: bid@d1construction.com
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(10/24/2018)
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
10/15/2018
Contact Person: harold  strohmann  | bell-mann corporation
24907 red oak
magnolia,  TX,  77355
Phone: (713)725-5617 Fax: (214)363-7600
Email address: hestroh@bell-mann.com
10/13/2018
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
10/17/2018
Contact Person: Rebecca  Vinson  | Chiron Communication Services LLC
13827 Caven St
Humble,  TX,  77396
Phone: (281)441-4951 Fax: (281)441-3866
Email address: rebecca@chironcomm.com
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(10/17/2018)
10/12/2018
Contact Person: Keith  Williams  | Gamma Construction Co
2808 Joanel St
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)963-0086 Fax: (713)963-0961
Email address: keith@gammaconst.com
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(10/31/2018)
10/12/2018
Contact Person: Becky  Meadows  | Durotech
11931 Wickchester, Suite 205
Houston,  TX,  77043
Phone: (281)558-6892 Fax: (281)496-5637
Email address: beckym@durotechgc.com
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(10/12/2018)
10/12/2018
Contact Person: Jeffery  Soto  | LMC Corporation
9191 Winkler, Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (713)947-2422 Fax: (713)947-0667
Email address: lmccorp@sbcglobal.net
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(10/12/2018)
11/05/2018
Contact Person: Kathy  Straiton  | Webber, LLC
9303 New Trails Dr. Suite 200
The Woodlands,  TX,  77381
Phone: (281)907-8600 Fax:
Email address: kstraiton@wwebber.com
10/25/2018
Contact Person: Alan  Johnston  | Johnston, LLC
2000 Bering Drive
Suite 850
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)532-2466 Fax: (713)532-9006
Email address: alan.johnston@johnstonllc.com
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(10/25/2018)
11/05/2018
Contact Person: Kirk  Vaughn  | Unify Energy Solutions
770 Bradfield Rd., Suite 585
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (832)984-7174 Fax: (281)447-0778
Email address: kirkv@unifytexas.com
10/18/2018
Contact Person: Nancy  Artz  | D&C Contracting, inc.
P O Box 440881
Houston,  TX,  77244-0881
Phone: (713)460-9394 Fax: (713)460-8408
Email address: nancy@dccontracting.com
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(10/18/2018)
11/05/2018
Contact Person: Rebecca  Hatherly  | Taz Contractors, LLC
PO BOX 430
NEW WAVERLY,  TX,  77358
Phone: (713)459-8177 Fax:
Email address: tazcontractors@yahoo.com
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(11/05/2018)
10/12/2018
Contact Person: LaKeta  Morris  | Rogers-O'Brien Construction Company, Ltd.
11200 Richmond Ave.
Suite 110
Houston,  TX,  77082
Phone: (713)783-2500 Fax: (713)783-2500
Email address: lmorris@r-o.com
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(10/12/2018)
11/16/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(10/15/2018)
11/10/2018
Contact Person: Bryan  Jackson  | BJackson Enterprises LLC
21414 JULIE MARIE LN,
SUITE 2301
KATY,  TX,  77449
Phone: (832)865-9144 Fax:
Email address: bryan.jackson@bjacksonent.com
10/15/2018
Contact Person: Marlon  Denkins  | Blackhouse Construction & Design
8000 West Tidwell Road Unit 906
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (281)460-8031 Fax:
Email address: Marlon@blackhouseconstructiongroup.com
180327 CivCast CSP Notice(10/15/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default