Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0329
Solicitation Name: Electrical Upgrades at the Wilshire Office Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 18/0329 Opening Date 11/19/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/25/2018
Contact Person: Tommy  Garman  | Melton Electric Inc.
PO Box 920699
Houston,  TX,  77292-0699
Phone: (713)680-0011 Fax: (713)956-4947
Email address: tgarman@meltonelectric.com
180329 Bid Package(10/25/2018)
10/25/2018
Contact Person: Shelley  Hyde  | National Data Services, Inc.
2621 Lone Star Drive
Dallas,  TX,  75212
Phone: (214)631-1800 Fax: (214)631-1933
Email address: shelley@ndsidirect.com
10/31/2018
Contact Person: Alan  Johnston  | Johnston, LLC
2000 Bering Drive
Suite 850
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)532-2466 Fax: (713)532-9006
Email address: alan.johnston@johnstonllc.com
180329 Bid Package(11/12/2018)
11/05/2018
Contact Person: Kirk  Vaughn  | Unify Energy Solutions
770 Bradfield Rd., Suite 585
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (832)984-7174 Fax: (281)447-0778
Email address: kirkv@unifytexas.com
10/22/2018
Contact Person: Nancy  Artz  | D&C Contracting, inc.
P O Box 440881
Houston,  TX,  77244-0881
Phone: (713)460-9394 Fax: (713)460-8408
Email address: nancy@dccontracting.com
180329 Bid Package(10/22/2018)
10/23/2018
Contact Person: Vincent  Manfredini  | Mavich llc
525 Commerce Street
Southlake,  TX,  76092
Phone: (682)503-4484 Fax: (682)503-6576
Email address: Vincent.Manfredini@mavich.com
180329 Bid Package(10/23/2018)
11/16/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
11/14/2018
Contact Person: Jennifer  Evanicky  | Fort Bend Mechanical and Construction LLC
P.O. Box 967
Stafford,  TX,  77497
Phone: (281)403-4822 Fax: (281)403-4823
Email address: jenniferr@fortbendmechanical.com
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Marlon  Denkins  | Blackhouse Construction & Design
8000 West Tidwell Road Unit 906
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (281)460-8031 Fax:
Email address: Marlon@blackhouseconstructiongroup.com
180329 Bid Package(11/13/2018)
11/15/2018
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: stephielou81@gmail.com
180329 Bid Package(11/15/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default