Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0349
Solicitation Name: Playground Equipment Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 18/0349 Opening Date 12/10/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
11/12/2018
Contact Person: Thomas  Harper  | T. F. Harper & Assoc
103 Red Bird Lane
Austin,  TX,  78745
Phone: (800)976-0107 Fax: (512)440-0707
Email address: playground@tfharper.com
180349 Attachment l(11/19/2018)
11/09/2018
Contact Person: ed  knepshield  | hunter knepshield co
3400 silverstone dr. ste. 106
plano,  TX,  75023
Phone: (800)451-4138 Fax: (972)867-7250
Email address: hktexas@flash.net
180349 Attachment k (11/09/2018)
11/27/2018
Contact Person: JEFF  Grzybowski  | Jerdon Enterprise L.P.
13403 Redfish Lane
stafford ,  TX,  77469
Phone: (261)261-5000 Fax: (261)261-5500
Email address: Jeff@jerdonlp.com
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Susan  Grant  | All Play Inc
13903 Van Wall
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)939-9888 Fax: (713)939-0304
Email address: susan@allplayinc.com
180349 RFP Package (11/29/2018)
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Kerry  Walsh  | The PlayWell Group, Inc.
2750 Northaven Rd.
Suite 103
Dallas,  TX,  75229
Phone: (832)655-5400 Fax: (800)560-9150
Email address: Kerry@playwellgroup.com
180349 RFP Package (11/27/2018)
11/10/2018
Contact Person: Betsy  Vernier  | McKenna Contracting Inc
2827 Cocona Lane
Houston,  TX,  Texas
Phone: (832)326-1581 Fax: (281)465-9131
Email address: betsy@mckennacontracting.net
180349 Attachment k (12/03/2018)
11/14/2018
Contact Person: Ben  Gregg  | 84 Lumber
1019 Route 519
Eighty Four ,  PA,  15330
Phone: (724)228-8820 Fax: (866)420-3274
Email address: ben.gregg@84lumber.biz
180349 RFP Package (11/14/2018)
11/13/2018
Contact Person: Dana  McCormick  | Landscape Art
2303 Dickinson Ave
League City,  TX,  77573
Phone: (281)309-0500 Fax: (281)309-0202
Email address: danam@landscapeartinc.com
180349 RFP Package (11/13/2018)
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Tonia  Bennett  | Kraftsman
19535 Haude Rd
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (281)353-9599 Fax: (281)353-2265
Email address: toniab@kppe.com
180349 RFP Package (11/09/2018)
11/12/2018
Contact Person: Christina  Giehl  | Fun Abounds, Inc.
114 Venice
Sugar Land,  TX,  77478
Phone: (832)808-9600 Fax: (281)265-0043
Email address: christina@fabplaygrounds.com
180349 RFP Package (11/12/2018)
12/10/2018
Contact Person: Lindsay  Bowerman  | Fun Abounds, Inc.
114 Venice
Sugar Land,  TX,  77478
Phone: (832)808-1537 Fax: (281)265-0043
Email address: lindsay@fabplaygrounds.com
180349 Pre-Proposal Conference Sign-In Sheet(12/10/2018)
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  OConner  | GameTime by Total Recreation Products
17802 Grant Road
Cypress,  TX,  77429
Phone: (281)351-2402 Fax: (281)351-2493
Email address: info@totalrecreation.net
180349 RFP Package (11/09/2018)
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Chris  Bloomfield  | BSN Sports
PO Box 7726
Dallas,  TX,  75209-0726
Phone: (800)527-7510 Fax: (800)365-7653
Email address: bsnbid@bsnsports.com
180349 Attachment l(11/09/2018)
12/03/2018
Contact Person: Jeffrey  Bratton  | Miracle Recreation Equipment Co
3 Sunspree Place
Woodlands,  TX,  77373
Phone: (281)288-1412 Fax: (281)288-0043
Email address: jeff@mayrecreation.com
180349 RFP Package (12/03/2018)
11/23/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
11/13/2018
Contact Person: Mohamad  Hegazy  | Phoenix Export
18325 KingsLand Blvd APT 1428
houston,  TX,  77094
Phone: (832)283-9773 Fax:
Email address: m.hegazy@phoenix-export.com
180349 Attachment k (11/13/2018)
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Kelli  Collins  | Play Safe by Design, LLC
8601 S. Oxford Ave
Tulsa,  OK,  74137
Phone: (918)851-9518 Fax:
Email address: kelli.collins@happyplaygrounds.com
11/26/2018
Contact Person: Matt  Machin  | KOMPAN, INC.
821 Grand Avenue Parkway, Suite 410
Pflugerville,  TX,  78660
Phone: (281)995-0792 Fax: (866)943-6254
Email address: matmac@kompan.com
180349 RFP Package (11/28/2018)
11/10/2018
Contact Person: Marlon  Denkins  | Blackhouse Construction & Design
8000 West Tidwell Road Unit 906
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (281)460-8031 Fax:
Email address: Marlon@blackhouseconstructiongroup.com
180349 RFP Package (12/04/2018)
11/12/2018
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: stephielou81@gmail.com
180349 RFP Package (11/15/2018)
11/14/2018
Contact Person: Jeffrey  Stahlhut  | Tradesmen International
4540 Kendrick Plaza dr Suite 130
Houston,  TX,  77032
Phone: (346)252-8082 Fax: (281)590-4401
Email address: jeffrey.stahlhut@tradesmeninternational.com
11/15/2018
Contact Person: Yvonne  Adeuga  | Mayven Resources
2190 Alcove Dr
Frisco,  TX,  75034
Phone: (832)276-9739 Fax:
Email address: mayvenresources@gmail.com
180349 RFP Package (11/28/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default