Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0353
Solicitation Name: Rd Improvements at Western Homes Street within the East Aldine Western Homes Area (CIVCAST) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 18/0353 Opening Date 01/07/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/11/2018
Contact Person: Chandi  Rodrigo  | GC Engineering, Inc.
2505 Park Avenue
Pearland,  TX,  77581
Phone: (281)412-7008 Fax: (281)412-4623
Email address: crodrigo@gc-engineering.com
12/20/2018
Contact Person: Chigo  Uzoigwe  | Chimuzo Engineering and Construction, Inc.
2611 Cheshire Oaks Drive
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (832)703-7399 Fax: (866)443-4710
Email address: chigo.uzoigwe@chimuzo.com
180353 CivCast Bid Notice (12/20/2018)
12/23/2018
Contact Person: Amanda  Gallardo  | Admin Global Solutions
PO Box 1034
Cypress,  TX,  77410
Phone: (832)928-9858 Fax:
Email address: amanda@adminglobalsolutions.com
11/23/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
01/07/2019
Contact Person: David  Kermany  | TSC Engineering
10970 Stancliff Rd
Houston,  TX,  77099
Phone: (713)784-7777 Fax: (932)781-7777
Email address: DavidKermany@tscengineering.com
180353 CivCast Bid Notice (01/07/2019)
12/15/2018
Contact Person: Marlon  Denkins  | Blackhouse Construction & Design
8000 West Tidwell Road Unit 906
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (281)460-8031 Fax:
Email address: Marlon@blackhouseconstructiongroup.com
180353 CivCast Bid Notice (12/15/2018)
11/17/2018
Contact Person: Jonathan  Flores  | MDM Paving and Construction
1106 Melwood st
Houston,  TX,  77009
Phone: (832)366-6892 Fax:
Email address: jonathan.flores.2014@gmail.com
180353 CivCast Bid Notice (12/06/2018)
11/28/2018
Contact Person: Andres  Schmidt  | Itecsa
26022 Budde rd
suite A205
The Woodlands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (832)846-2189 Fax: (281)719-0188
Email address: contact@itecsallc.com
11/16/2018
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: bogus@gmail.com
180353 CivCast Bid Notice (11/16/2018)
12/17/2018
Contact Person: Theresa  Ramirez  | Ulrich Engineers, Inc.
2901 Wilcrest Drive Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)780-7645 Fax: (713)760-3686
Email address: theresa.ramirez@ulrichengineers.com
180353 CivCast Bid Notice (12/17/2018)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default