Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0362
Solicitation Name: Construction of New Surface Parking at Danny Jackson Parking Lot Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 18/0362 Opening Date 12/17/2018 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/03/2018
Contact Person: David  Baker  | Cornerstone Paving and Construction, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 2382
Brenham,  TX,  77834-2382
Phone: (979)836-1105 Fax: (979)836-1185
Email address: david@corpaving.com
180362 Attachment p(12/03/2018)
12/06/2018
Contact Person: Bassam (BOB)  Toumajian  | Specialty Construction
4722 Oakshire Dr
Houston, tx 77027
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)530-5753 Fax: (713)629-7668
Email address: btoumajian@sbcglobal.net
180362 Bid Package (12/06/2018)
12/04/2018
Contact Person: Jay  Bass  | Bass Construction Co., Inc.
1124 Damon St
Rosenberg,  TX,  77471
Phone: (281)960-6646 Fax: (281)341-5071
Email address: jay@bassconco.com
180362 Bid Package (12/04/2018)
11/27/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Reynolds  | Angel Brothers Enterprises, Ltd.
P. O. Box 570
Baytown,  TX,  77522
Phone: (281)421-5721 Fax: (281)421-5796
Email address: kreynolds@angelbrothers.com
180362 Attachment r (11/27/2018)
11/28/2018
Contact Person: Maria  Ghali  | OTHON, INC
11111 Wilcrest Green Drive
Suite 128
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)975-8555 Fax: (713)975-9068
Email address: mghali@othon.com
11/27/2018
Contact Person: Breanna  Clark  | Virtual Builders Exchange
4047 Naco Perrin Ste 100
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (832)613-0201 Fax: (210)564-6902
Email address: breanna@virtualbx.com
180362 Bid Package (11/28/2018)
12/11/2018
Contact Person: David  Schomer  | Menade, Inc.
1525 Lakeville Dr. Suite 115
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (281)348-0853 Fax: (281)348-0854
Email address: dbschomer@menadeinc.com
180362 Bid Package (12/11/2018)
12/11/2018
Contact Person: Michael  Henry  | Hayden Paving
4710 Windsong Trail
Houston, Texas,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)855-7710 Fax: (281)856-2506
Email address: mhenry@haydenpaving.com
180362 Bid Package (12/11/2018)
12/07/2018
Contact Person: Jose  Miranda  | miranda trucking & services
3926 colvin
Houston,  TX,  77013
Phone: (713)673-1970 Fax: (713)676-1310
Email address: lilmservices@aol.com
180362 Bid Package (12/07/2018)
11/28/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
11/27/2018
Contact Person: Emely  Rodriguez  | RNB Construction
8190 Barker Cypress Rd
Ste 1900 #212
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (832)868-0545 Fax: (281)754-4578
Email address: emely@rnbconstruction.com
180362 Bid Package (11/27/2018)
11/27/2018
Contact Person: Rachel  Koehring  | Braun Intertec Corporation
11941 Cutten Road #500
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (936)321-2522 Fax:
Email address: rkoehring@braunintertec.com
180362 Bid Package (11/27/2018)
12/06/2018
Contact Person: Jonathan  Flores  | MDM Paving and Construction
1106 Melwood st
Houston,  TX,  77009
Phone: (832)366-6892 Fax:
Email address: jonathan.flores.2014@gmail.com
180362 Bid Package (12/07/2018)
11/28/2018
Contact Person: Andres  Schmidt  | Itecsa
2219 Sawdust rd
Suite 1201
The Woodlands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (832)846-2189 Fax: (281)719-0188
Email address: contact@itecsallc.com
180362 Bid Package (11/28/2018)
12/04/2018
Contact Person: Johnny  Ramirez  | SV Multi-Services, LLC
2717 Lone Oak Rd
Houston,  TX,  77093
Phone: (713)882-4983 Fax:
Email address: sv_services1@yahoo.com
180362 Bid Package (12/04/2018)
11/27/2018
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: stephielou81@gmail.com
180362 Bid Package (11/27/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default