Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 18/0366
Solicitation Name: Refurbishment and Expansion of the Interventional Radiology and MRI Suites at Ben Taub Hospital Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 18/0366 Opening Date 01/07/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/03/2018
Contact Person: MATTHEW  ELLIOTT  | SpawGlass Construction Corp.
13800 West Rd.
houston,  TX,  77041
Phone: (281)970-5300 Fax: (281)970-5305
Email address: matt.elliott@spawglass.com
180366 CSP Package (12/03/2018)
12/10/2018
Contact Person: Karen  Clemmensen  | South Coast Construction Services, Inc.
2710 Polk
Houston,  TX,  77003
Phone: (713)657-0599 Fax: (713)222-7107
Email address: karen.clemmensen@sccsi.net
180366 CSP Package (12/10/2018)
12/03/2018
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
180366 CSP Package (12/03/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: Natasha  Blonski  | JE Dunn Construction
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)521-4664 Fax:
Email address: natasha.blonski@jedunn.com
180366 CSP Package (11/30/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: Vicky  Kummer  | JE Dunn Construction
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)521-4664 Fax:
Email address: vicky.kummer@jedunn.com
180366 Attachment m(11/30/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: David  Walker  | Comex Corporation
9841 Spencer Hwy
La Porte,  TX,  77571
Phone: (281)479-2322 Fax: (281)479-2069
Email address: davidaw@comexcorp.com
180366 CSP Package (11/30/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: Kathy  Straiton  | Webber, LLC
9303 New Trails Dr. Suite 200
The Woodlands,  TX,  77381
Phone: (281)907-8600 Fax:
Email address: kstraiton@wwebber.com
180366 CSP Package (11/30/2018)
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Alan  Johnston  | Johnston, LLC
2000 Bering Drive
Suite 850
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)532-2466 Fax: (713)532-9006
Email address: alan.johnston@johnstonllc.com
180366 CSP Package (12/05/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: Doug  Long  | Power Vac America, Inc.
6613 Springer St
Houston,  TX,  77087
Phone: (713)645-4611 Fax: (713)645-6021
Email address: dlong@powervacamerica.com
180366 CSP Package (11/30/2018)
12/11/2018
Contact Person: Jon  Fayard  | BE&K Building Group
4545 Post Oak Place, Suite 110
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)304-5397 Fax:
Email address: jon.fayard@bekbg.com
180366 CSP Package (12/11/2018)
12/01/2018
Contact Person: George  Johnson  | The Bid Calendar
2903 Great Oaks Dr.
San Marcos,  TX,  78666
Phone: (512)214-1877 Fax: (512)214-1877
Email address: gjohnson@thebidcalendar.com
180366 CSP Package (12/01/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: Jon  Harris  | Jolly Roofing & Contracting Co., Inc.
711 Chaney Cove
Collierville,  TN,  38017
Phone: (901)297-2423 Fax: (901)854-8584
Email address: jharris@jollyroofing.com
180366 CSP Package (11/30/2018)
12/08/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/04/2018
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
180366 CSP Package (12/04/2018)
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Jeff  Tahsuda  | Westway Construction Services, LLC
8611 Derrington Raod
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (713)375-2331 Fax: (713)375-2340
Email address: jtahsuda@westwaycs.com
180366 CSP Package (12/05/2018)
12/07/2018
Contact Person: Golam  Mostofa  | MTS Engineering and Design
26322 Millies Creek Ln
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)253-4849 Fax: (844)288-8742
Email address: gmostofa@midstream-terminal.com
180366 CSP Package (12/07/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: stephielou81@gmail.com
180366 CSP Package (11/30/2018)
Copyright © 2018 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default