Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 19/0008
Solicitation Name: Development of Single Family Residential Plan Sets Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 19/0008 Opening Date 02/25/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Sandra  Fajardo  | Beck Disaster Recovery, Inc.
2301 Lucien Way
Suite 120
Maitland,  FL,  32751
Phone: (321)441-8535 Fax: (321)441-8501
Email address: tdr.mktg@tetratech.com
190008 RFP Package(01/21/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Nirali  Pa  | PDG Architects
3100 Weslayan, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)629-6100 Fax: (713)629-6123
Email address: npatel@pdgarchitects.com
190008 RFP Package(01/21/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Jess  Epps  | Epps Arch Corp dba Epps Architecture Consultancy
Mail to PO Box 476
Ship to 817 Bryan Avenue
Seabrook,  TX,  77586
Phone: (281)474-2292 Fax: (281)474-2292
Email address: jessepps@mac.com
190008 RFP Package(01/28/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Sheryl  Blair  | Sullivan Land Services, Ltd.
Sullivan Land Services, Ltd.
Houston,  TX,  77219
Phone: (713)880-8411 Fax: (713)880-2427
Email address: sblair@slsco.com
190008 RFP Package(01/21/2019)
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Nicole  Matthews  | IBTS
505 Huntmar Park Dr.
Suit 250
Herndon,  VA,  20170
Phone: (832)715-0913 Fax: (703)437-6432
Email address: nmatthews@ibts.org
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Richard  Ghanem  | EFC, Inc.
8203 Willow Place Dr., South
Suite 405
Houston,  TX,  77070
Phone: (281)894-2001 Fax: (281)894-2021
Email address: r.ghanem@efctx.com
190008 RFP Package(01/22/2019)
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Jim  Griffin  | Byrdson Services, LLC
1245 West Cardinal Drive
Beaumont,  TX,  77705-6410
Phone: (409)842-1827 Fax:
Email address: jgriffin@excelloconstruction.com
190008 RFP Package(01/23/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Chandi  Rodrigo  | GC Engineering, Inc.
2505 Park Avenue
Pearland,  TX,  77581
Phone: (281)412-7008 Fax: (281)412-4623
Email address: crodrigo@gc-engineering.com
190008 RFP Package(01/25/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Rebecca  Orzabal  | Physician Resources, Inc.
1818 Memorial Drive
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (713)522-5355 Fax: (713)522-0744
Email address: rebecca@physicianresources.com
02/04/2019
Contact Person: James  Donatto  | MCS Enterprises
4112 Fannin St
Houston,  TX,  77004
Phone: (713)371-8919 Fax:
Email address: jdonatto@mcs-enterprises.com
190008 RFP Package(02/04/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Misheck  Kiragu  | Quality Works Construction, INC.
2308 N WS Young Dr
Killeen,  TX,  76543
Phone: (224)717-9331 Fax: (847)346-1896
Email address: mkm1236@yahoo.com
190008 RFP Package(01/21/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Ashley  Byrd  | DSW Homes
1021 61st Street
Building B, Suite 200
Galveston,  TX,  77551
Phone: (409)744-3400 Fax: (409)744-3404
Email address: ashley.byrd@dswhomes.com
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Terry  Taylor  | Fused Industries, LLC
14155 W Hardy Rd
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (281)355-1420 Fax:
Email address: terry@fusedind.com
190008 RFP Package(01/22/2019)
01/19/2019
Contact Person: Chris  Lawrence  | BCS Modern Living
712 A Banks Avenue
Bryan,  TX,  77803
Phone: (979)314-7363 Fax:
Email address: chris@bcsmodern.com
190008 RFP Package(01/19/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Franks  | Tegrity TH 1, LLC
5601 Democracy Dr
Suite 190
Plano,  TX,  75024
Phone: (972)535-0123 Fax: (972)535-2599
Email address: jason.franks@tegrityhomes.com
190008 RFP Package(01/30/2019)
01/29/2019
Contact Person: Eugenio  Verde  | Verde Architects Inc.
2400 Yorktown St
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (832)707-5670 Fax:
Email address: verdeej@gmail.com
190008 RFP Package(02/06/2019)
01/31/2019
Contact Person: Albert  Villegas  | Enterprise Builders LLC
7420 Hammerly Blvd
Houston,  TX,  77055
Phone: (713)688-2725 Fax: (713)682-8981
Email address: info@enterbuild.com
190008 RFP Package(01/31/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Albert  Ray  | Moody Nolan Texas
5177 Richmond
Suite 550
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (832)530-4570 Fax:
Email address: dchennault@moodynolan.com
190008 RFP Package(01/18/2019)
01/29/2019
Contact Person: Heath  Lyle  | Lyle & Perossa Engineering
8603 Crossriver Ln
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (832)803-7386 Fax:
Email address: Heath.Lyle@lyleperossaengineering.com
190008 RFP Package(01/29/2019)
02/02/2019
Contact Person: Satyanarayana  Pilla  | iGET Services LLC
4103 Oak Blossom Ct
Houston,  TX,  77059
Phone: (832)858-3982 Fax:
Email address: drsatyapilla@gmail.com
190008 RFP Package(02/02/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Daniel  Ebarb  | HODGES Architecture
13642 Omega
Dallas,  TX,  75244
Phone: (972)387-1000 Fax:
Email address: debarb@hodgesusa.com
190008 RFP Package(01/21/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Charlene  Zak-Knepper  | James W. Turner Construction, Ltd.
14215 Mary Jane Lane
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (281)290-9011 Fax: (281)290-9511
Email address: charlene@jwtc.net
190008 RFP Package(01/28/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Josh  Langel  | Brizo Construction, LLC
1910 ave L
santa fe,  TX,  77510
Phone: (214)862-1065 Fax:
Email address: josh@brizoconstruction.com
19008a(02/05/2019)
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Dwight  Patterson, AIA  | dwightpattersonarchitects
6671 Southwest Fwy suite 812b
houston,  TX,  77074
Phone: (281)616-5245 Fax:
Email address: dwight@dwightpattersonarchitects.com
190008 RFP Package(02/09/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Christopher  Spillman  | Almas Construction LLC
263 Route 25A
Wading River,  NY,  11792-2011
Phone: (646)831-6683 Fax:
Email address: chriss@almasconstruction.com
190008 RFP Package(01/21/2019)
01/30/2019
Contact Person: Marlon  Denkins  | Blackhouse Construction & Design
8000 West Tidwell Road Unit 906
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (281)460-8031 Fax:
Email address: Marlon@blackhouseconstructiongroup.com
190008 RFP Package(01/30/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: stephielou81@gmail.com
190008 RFP Package(01/18/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: TASCHA  STITH  | DIVINE GREEN HOMES, LLC
P.O. BOX 2657
CYPRESS,  TX,  77410
Phone: (832)431-9923 Fax: (281)815-5712
Email address: info@divinegreenhomes.com
19008a(02/05/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Javier  Perez  | Lucem Consulting Group LLC
12208 Buvana Dr.
Austin,  TX,  78739
Phone: (512)516-4763 Fax:
Email address: Javier@lucemco.com
190008 RFP Package(01/18/2019)
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Cody  Johnson  | RM Quality Construction, LLC
PO Box 813
Conroe,  TX,  77305
Phone: (936)588-6331 Fax:
Email address: cody.rmbuilder@gmail.com
190008 RFP Package(01/23/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Jaromey  Roberts  | Corinthian Builders Group, LLC
3230 N MacGregor Way
Houston,  TX,  77004
Phone: (713)806-0900 Fax:
Email address: jroberts@cbuildersgroup.com
190008 RFP Package(01/21/2019)
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Justin  Thompson  | Rebuilding Together Houston
104 N. Greenwood
Houston,  TX,  77011
Phone: (832)831-4378 Fax:
Email address: jthompson@rebuildinghouston.org
190008 RFP Package(01/22/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Anthony  Portillo  | AMP Architecture, PLLC
15400 Main Rd
Mattituck,  NY,  11952
Phone: (516)214-0160 Fax:
Email address: aportillo@amparchitect.com
190008 RFP Package(01/18/2019)
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Sudano  | michael sudano architect pc
90 Senix Ave
Center Moriches,  NY,  11934
Phone: (631)874-0568 Fax: (631)874-4075
Email address: mss@sudanoarchitecture.com
190008 Attachment a(01/23/2019)
01/24/2019
Contact Person: Jerry  Straley  | J4 Development
1700 Jay Ell Drive Suite 100
Richardson,  TX,  75081
Phone: (972)930-7075 Fax: (469)480-3400
Email address: jstraley@j4development.com
190008 RFP Package(02/12/2019)
02/08/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Morris  | Paul Davis
16518-A Aldine Westfield Rd
Houston,  TX,  77032
Phone: (281)706-4447 Fax:
Email address: angela.morris@pauldavis.com
02/01/2019
Contact Person: Helen  Callier  | Bradlink LLC
P. O. Box 6115
Kingwood,  TX,  77325
Phone: (281)312-9981 Fax:
Email address: helen@bradlinkllc.com
190008 RFP Package(02/05/2019)
02/15/2019
Contact Person: Vicki  Semander  | Beyond Branding
22102 Moss Falls Lane
spring,  TX,  77373
Phone: (832)305-3051 Fax:
Email address: vicki@itsbeyondbranding.com
190008c (02/21/2019)
02/19/2019
Contact Person: Misty  Lucas  | TREP Development & Construction
2470 Gray Falls Drive
Ste 250
Houston,  TX,  77077
Phone: (281)493-2100 Fax: (281)674-8436
Email address: m.lucas@treproi.com
190008 RFP Package(02/21/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default