Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 19/0009
Solicitation Name: Inspection and Rehab of Storm Damaged Homes (MANDATORY PRE-PROPOSAL CONF) Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 19/0009 Opening Date 03/11/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Sandra  Fajardo  | Beck Disaster Recovery, Inc.
2301 Lucien Way
Suite 120
Maitland,  FL,  32751
Phone: (321)441-8535 Fax: (321)441-8501
Email address: tdr.mktg@tetratech.com
190009 Bid Package (01/24/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Nirali  Pa  | PDG Architects
3100 Weslayan, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)629-6100 Fax: (713)629-6123
Email address: npatel@pdgarchitects.com
190009 Bid Package (01/25/2019)
03/01/2019
Contact Person: Shelly  Antley  | Professional Service Industries, inc
3730 Dacoma Street
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)882-7539 Fax: (713)682-2665
Email address: shelly.antley@intertek.com
190009 Bid Package (03/01/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
190009 Bid Package (01/28/2019)
01/30/2019
Contact Person: Sheryl  Blair  | Sullivan Land Services, Ltd.
Sullivan Land Services, Ltd.
Houston,  TX,  77219
Phone: (713)880-8411 Fax: (713)880-2427
Email address: sblair@slsco.com
190009 Attachment c(01/30/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Aubrie  Dupre  | Shaw Environmental & Infrastructure, Inc.
3010 Briarpark Drive
4th Floor
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (225)932-5821 Fax: (713)996-4401
Email address: aubrie.dupre@aptim.com
190009 Bid Package (02/04/2019)
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Nicole  Matthews  | IBTS
505 Huntmar Park Dr.
Suit 250
Herndon,  VA,  20170
Phone: (832)715-0913 Fax: (703)437-6432
Email address: nmatthews@ibts.org
190009 Bid Package (02/07/2019)
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Jim  Griffin  | Byrdson Services, LLC
1245 West Cardinal Drive
Beaumont,  TX,  77705-6410
Phone: (409)842-1827 Fax:
Email address: jgriffin@excelloconstruction.com
190009 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet (02/06/2019)
02/07/2019
Contact Person: William  Palmer  | Enviro-Pal, Inc.
P. O. Box 1385
Huffman,  TX,  77336
Phone: (281)685-6642 Fax: (281)360-0342
Email address: epincpalmer@aol.com
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Rebecca  Orzabal  | Physician Resources, Inc.
1818 Memorial Drive
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (713)522-5355 Fax: (713)522-0744
Email address: rebecca@physicianresources.com
190009 Bid Package (01/23/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: James  Donatto  | The Donatto Group
4112 Fannin St
Houston,  TX,  77004
Phone: (713)371-0019 Fax:
Email address: info@thedonattogroup.com
190009a(02/05/2019)
02/01/2019
Contact Person: Bev  Grauerholz  | Hill International
16801 Greenspoint Park Dr
Ste 130
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (713)349-9333 Fax:
Email address: southern@hillintl.com
190009 Bid Package (02/01/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Misheck  Kiragu  | Quality Works Construction, INC.
2308 N WS Young Dr
Killeen,  TX,  76543
Phone: (224)717-9331 Fax: (847)346-1896
Email address: mkm1236@yahoo.com
190009 Bid Package (03/02/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Ashley  Byrd  | DSW Homes
1021 61st Street
Building B, Suite 200
Galveston,  TX,  77551
Phone: (409)744-3400 Fax: (409)744-3404
Email address: ashley.byrd@dswhomes.com
190009 Bid Package (03/01/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Doug  Curry  | Fused Industries, LLC
14155 W Hardy Rd
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (281)355-1420 Fax:
Email address: doug.curry@fusedind.com
190009 Bid Package (02/05/2019)
02/22/2019
Contact Person: Terry  Taylor  | Fused Industries, LLC
14155 W Hardy Rd
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (281)355-1420 Fax:
Email address: terry@fusedind.com
190009 Bid Package (02/22/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Franks  | Tegrity TH 1, LLC
5601 Democracy Dr
Suite 190
Plano,  TX,  75024
Phone: (972)535-0123 Fax: (972)535-2599
Email address: jason.franks@tegrityhomes.com
190009 Bid Package (03/01/2019)
02/12/2019
Contact Person: Steven  Zeffert  | Steven Zeffert
ETC
3355 W Alabama, Suite 350
Houston,  TX,  77098
Phone: (713)595-2436 Fax: (713)575-2453
Email address: stevenzeffert@comcast.net
190009 Bid Package (02/12/2019)
01/31/2019
Contact Person: Albert  Villegas  | Enterprise Builders LLC
7420 Hammerly Blvd
Houston,  TX,  77055
Phone: (713)688-2725 Fax: (713)682-8981
Email address: info@enterbuild.com
190009a(02/20/2019)
02/06/2019
Contact Person: Satyanarayana  Pilla  | iGET Services LLC
4103 Oak Blossom Ct
Houston,  TX,  77059
Phone: (832)858-3982 Fax:
Email address: drsatyapilla@gmail.com
190009 Bid Package (02/06/2019)
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Chris  Canonico  | Ardurra Group
5851 San Felipe, suite 425
Houston ,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)540-5512 Fax:
Email address: Canonico@ardurragroup.com
190009 Bid Package (01/29/2019)
02/06/2019
Contact Person: Correy  Woods  | ProTech Group
P.O. Box 331760
Houston,  TX,  77233
Phone: (713)446-7794 Fax:
Email address: correy.woods@protechgroupllc.com
190009a(02/06/2019)
03/05/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Charlene  Zak-Knepper  | James W. Turner Construction, Ltd.
14215 Mary Jane Lane
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (281)290-9011 Fax: (281)290-9511
Email address: charlene@jwtc.net
190009 Bid Package (01/28/2019)
02/01/2019
Contact Person: Chintan  Patel  | Infinite CM Corp
7500 San Felipe
Suite 600
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (832)495-2945 Fax: (516)977-1573
Email address: cpatel@infiniteconsultingcorp.com
190009 Bid Package (02/01/2019)
02/27/2019
Contact Person: Jim  Laubenthal  | Persons Service Co., LLC.
4474 Halls Mill Rd
Mobile,  AL,  36693
Phone: (251)660-0132 Fax: (251)660-2084
Email address: bidstexas@personsservices.com
190009 Attachment a(02/27/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Josh  Langel  | Brizo Construction, LLC
1910 ave L
santa fe,  TX,  77510
Phone: (214)862-1065 Fax:
Email address: josh@brizoconstruction.com
190009 Bid Package (03/06/2019)
01/24/2019
Contact Person: Rawhi  Khalifeh  | RSK Engineering
12812 Willow Centre Drive
Suite A
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (281)580-4585 Fax: (281)580-4399
Email address: rskengineering.mktng@gmail.com
190009 Bid Package (01/29/2019)
03/11/2019
Contact Person: Chase  Selby  | CTEHGS
5120 Northshore Drive
North Little Rock,  AR,  72118
Phone: (501)801-8500 Fax:
Email address: cselby@cteh.com
02/03/2019
Contact Person: Christopher  Spillman  | Almas Construction LLC
263 Route 25A
Wading River,  NY,  11792-2011
Phone: (646)831-6683 Fax:
Email address: chriss@almasconstruction.com
190009 Bid Package (02/03/2019)
02/13/2019
Contact Person: Doris  Delgado  | Ducky Johnson Home Elevation
PO Box 23741
New Orleans ,  LA,  70183
Phone: (908)783-4854 Fax: (504)322-2702
Email address: information@duckyjohnson.com
190009c(02/21/2019)
02/28/2019
Contact Person: Jennifer  Gebhardt  | Patterson Structural Moving and Shoring LLC
11221 Old Gentilly Rd
New Orleans,  LA,  70129
Phone: (504)241-4500 Fax: (504)241-4504
Email address: jennifer@psmsusa.com
190009 Bid Package (02/28/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Marissa  Vazquez  | Fresh Way Cleaning
4218 HEATHER PARK DR
PASADENA,  TX,  77505
Phone: (832)799-8595 Fax:
Email address: freshwaycleaning@gmail.com
190009 Bid Package (02/05/2019)
01/26/2019
Contact Person: Marlon  Denkins  | Blackhouse Construction & Design
8000 West Tidwell Road Unit 906
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (281)460-8031 Fax:
Email address: Marlon@blackhouseconstructiongroup.com
02/06/2019
Contact Person: Sanjay  Ramabhadran  | VERSA Infrastructure
16225 Park Ten Place, Suite 500
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (832)877-0307 Fax:
Email address: sanjay@versainfrastructure.com
01/24/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: bogus@gmail.com
190009 Bid Package (01/24/2019)
02/06/2019
Contact Person: TASCHA  STITH  | DIVINE GREEN HOMES, LLC
P.O. BOX 2657
CYPRESS,  TX,  77410
Phone: (832)431-9923 Fax: (281)815-5712
Email address: info@divinegreenhomes.com
190009a(02/06/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Javier  Perez  | Lucem Consulting Group LLC
12208 Buvana Dr.
Austin,  TX,  78739
Phone: (512)516-4763 Fax:
Email address: Javier@lucemco.com
190009 Bid Package (02/04/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Brody  Jungers  | Crown Ridge Builders
28618 FM 2920
Waller,  TX,  77484
Phone: (832)248-3967 Fax:
Email address: brody@crownridgebuilders.com
190009 Bid Package (03/11/2019)
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Cody  Johnson  | RM Quality Construction, LLC
PO Box 813
Conroe,  TX,  77305
Phone: (936)588-6331 Fax:
Email address: cody.rmbuilder@gmail.com
190009 Bid Package (01/29/2019)
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Theresa  Ramirez  | Ulrich Engineers, Inc.
2901 Wilcrest Drive Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)780-7645 Fax: (713)760-3686
Email address: theresa.ramirez@ulrichengineers.com
190009 Bid Package (01/22/2019)
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Justin  Thompson  | Rebuilding Together Houston
104 N. Greenwood
Houston,  TX,  77011
Phone: (832)831-4378 Fax:
Email address: jthompson@rebuildinghouston.org
190009 Bid Package (01/23/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Valentin  Pena  | Pro Demolition LLC
PO Box 539
Fresno,  TX,  77545
Phone: (281)431-8132 Fax: (281)431-6669
Email address: prodemo_info@yahoo.com
190009 Bid Package (01/25/2019)
01/30/2019
Contact Person: Anthony  Portillo  | AMP Architecture, PLLC
15400 Main Rd
Mattituck,  NY,  11952
Phone: (516)214-0160 Fax:
Email address: aportillo@amparchitect.com
190009 Bid Package (03/07/2019)
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Sudano  | Michael Sudano Architect PC
90 Senix Ave
Center Moriches,  NY,  11934
Phone: (631)874-0568 Fax: (631)874-4075
Email address: mss@sudanoarchitecture.com
190009 Bid Package (01/23/2019)
01/24/2019
Contact Person: Jerry  Straley  | J4 Development
1700 Jay Ell Drive Suite 100
Richardson,  TX,  75081
Phone: (972)930-7075 Fax: (469)480-3400
Email address: jstraley@j4development.com
190009 Bid Package (01/24/2019)
01/31/2019
Contact Person: Tinghui  Xie  | Innovative Consulting Solutions, LLC
7350 Jefferson Hwy Ste 485-145
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70806
Phone: (985)518-3134 Fax:
Email address: kelly@imagineics.com
190009 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet (02/06/2019)
02/01/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Morris  | Paul Davis
18850 Hwy 59 N, Suite 100
Humble,  TX,  77338
Phone: (832)729-3801 Fax:
Email address: amorris2005@bellsouth.net
190009 Bid Package (03/01/2019)
02/01/2019
Contact Person: Helen  Callier  | Bradlink LLC
P. O. Box 6115
Kingwood,  TX,  77325
Phone: (281)312-9981 Fax:
Email address: helen@bradlinkllc.com
190009 Bid Package (02/21/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Steven  Glenn  | Tidal Basin Government Consulting, LLC
126 Business Park Drive
Utica,  NY,  13502
Phone: (315)272-2084 Fax:
Email address: sglenn@tidalbasin.rphc.com
190009 Bid Package (02/21/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Charissa  Brannon  | Moss & Associates, LLC
6950 TPC Drive
Suite 300
McKinney,  TX,  75070
Phone: (954)769-8226 Fax: (954)524-5677
Email address: cbrannon@mosscm.com
190009 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet (02/06/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Adolfo  Aguilera  | Asoria Construction Services LLC
10026 Terrance Springs Lane
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (832)795-1153 Fax:
Email address: aaguilera@asoriaconstructionservices.com
190009 Bid Package (02/06/2019)
02/19/2019
Contact Person: alekxander  Maloney  | Texan Services Industries LLC
2800 e league city pkwy
apt 125
league city,  TX,  77573
Phone: (409)276-5838 Fax:
Email address: alekxmaloney584@gmail.com
190009 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet (02/21/2019)
02/06/2019
Contact Person: Kevin  West  | Redbox+ of Houston Southwest
24275 Katy Freeway, Suite 400
Katy,  TX,  77494
Phone: (281)753-9401 Fax:
Email address: kwest@redboxplus.com
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Vicki  Semander  | Beyond Branding
22102 Moss Falls Lane
spring,  TX,  77373
Phone: (832)305-3051 Fax:
Email address: vicki@itsbeyondbranding.com
190009 Bid Package (02/07/2019)
02/15/2019
Contact Person: Sarah  Donnaud  | Lamar Contractors, LLC
481 Judge Edward Dufresne Pkwy.
Luling,  LA,  70070
Phone: (985)785-7121 Fax: (985)785-7124
Email address: s.donnaud@lamarcontractors.com
190009 Bid Package (02/15/2019)
02/17/2019
Contact Person: Rodney  Harris  | LIGG Inc, DBA Kaiser Construction Group
12331 N. Gessner Dr.
Ste. 626
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (810)814-2807 Fax:
Email address: rodandjewelsrestoration@gmail.com
190009 Bid Package (02/17/2019)
02/26/2019
Contact Person: LeCreame  Simpson  | 1st Source Mandatory Monitoring Service
2626 S. Loop W. # 152
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (832)831-3473 Fax: (713)510-1520
Email address: info@1stsourcemms.com
02/20/2019
Contact Person: Valerie  Mayhall  | Excel Contractors, LLC
8641 United Plaza Blvd.
Baton Rouge,  LA,  70809
Phone: (225)362-8715 Fax:
Email address: recoverygroup@excelusa.com
03/15/2019
Contact Person: Ada  Lewis  | Projeplan Engineering Services
3130 Grants Lake Blvd #17961
Sugar Land,  TX,  77479
Phone: (323)332-8702 Fax:
Email address: info@projeplanservices.com
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default