Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 19/0010
Solicitation Name: Repair of Various Roads in the Channelview Area for the Better Street2Neighborhood,Pct 2 (CIVCAST) Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 19/0010 Opening Date 02/11/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/29/2019
Contact Person: Jerry  Berry  | Durwood Greene Construction Co.
P. O. Box 1338
Stafford,  TX,  77497-1338
Phone: (281)499-1551 Fax: (281)499-1525
Email address: jberry@durwoodgreene.com
01/24/2019
Contact Person: Shelly  Antley  | Professional Service Industries, inc
3730 Dacoma Street
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)882-7539 Fax: (713)682-2665
Email address: shelly.antley@intertek.com
02/13/2019
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Chandi  Rodrigo  | GC Engineering, Inc.
2505 Park Avenue
Pearland,  TX,  77581
Phone: (281)412-7008 Fax: (281)412-4623
Email address: crodrigo@gc-engineering.com
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Rebecca  Orzabal  | Physician Resources, Inc.
1818 Memorial Drive
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (713)522-5355 Fax: (713)522-0744
Email address: rebecca@physicianresources.com
190010 CivCast Bid Notice(01/21/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Jennifer  Smith  | IEA, Inc.
18333 Preston Rd, Suite 205
Dallas,  TX,  75252
Phone: (214)884-4253 Fax:
Email address: marketing@ieaworld.com
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Jose  Miranda  | miranda trucking & services
3926 colvin
Houston,  TX,  77013
Phone: (713)673-1970 Fax: (713)676-1310
Email address: lilmservices@aol.com
190010 CivCast Bid Notice(01/21/2019)
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Katy  Ruzicka  | Arredondo, Zepeda & Brunz, LLC
11355 McCree Rd
Dallas,  TX,  75238
Phone: (214)341-9900 Fax:
Email address: marketing@azb-engrs.com
01/24/2019
Contact Person: Jonathan  Flores  | MDM Paving and Construction
1106 Melwood st
Houston,  TX,  77009
Phone: (832)366-6892 Fax:
Email address: jonathan.flores.2014@gmail.com
190010 CivCast Bid Notice(01/24/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: bogus@gmail.com
190010 CivCast Bid Notice(01/18/2019)
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Theresa  Ramirez  | Ulrich Engineers, Inc.
2901 Wilcrest Drive Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)780-7645 Fax: (713)760-3686
Email address: theresa.ramirez@ulrichengineers.com
190010 CivCast Bid Notice(01/22/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Francisco  Guzman  | Recodes Contractors LLC,
9898 Bissonet St
Suite 430 K
Houston,  TX,  77036
Phone: (832)881-9742 Fax:
Email address: fguzman@recodescontractors.com
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default