Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 19/0011
Solicitation Name: Const. Mgr at Risk for the Renovation and Build-out of the Inpatient/Out(MANDATORY PRESUBMITAL CONF) Buyer: Denise Boone
Solicitation #: 19/0011 Opening Date 02/25/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Sandra  Fajardo  | Beck Disaster Recovery, Inc.
2301 Lucien Way
Suite 120
Maitland,  FL,  32751
Phone: (321)441-8535 Fax: (321)441-8501
Email address: tdr.mktg@tetratech.com
190011 RFQ(01/21/2019)
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Doug  Guerrettaz  | Jebco inc.
3608 Berkley
Houston,  TX,  77087
Phone: (713)645-8993 Fax: (713)645-5607
Email address: jebco77087@sbcglobal.net
190011 RFQ(01/23/2019)
01/24/2019
Contact Person: Maria  Contreras  | Gilbane Building Company
811 Main St.
Suite 2450
Houston,  TX,  77010
Phone: (713)209-1863 Fax:
Email address: MContreras@GilbaneCo.com
190011 RFQ(02/13/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Stemac  | Skanska USA Building, Inc.
800 Capitol, Suite 1210
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (713)498-1611 Fax:
Email address: elizabeth.stemac@skanska.com
190011 RFQ(01/18/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
190011 RFQ(01/24/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Ruth  Obando  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)917-7640 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: robando@morganti.com
190011 RFQ(01/21/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Al  Kashani  | Horizon International Group
P.O. Box 20214
Houston,  TX,  77225
Phone: (713)907-8050 Fax:
Email address: aakashani@aol.com
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
190011 RFQ(02/05/2019)
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
190011 RFQ(01/23/2019)
02/21/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Mitchell  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)589-7402 Fax:
Email address: mmitchell@vaughnconstruction.com
190011 RFQ(02/21/2019)
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Natasha  Blonski  | JE Dunn Construction
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)521-4664 Fax:
Email address: natasha.blonski@jedunn.com
190011 RFQ(01/22/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Justin  Goodman  | Constructors & Associates, Inc.
4550 Post Oak Place Drive, Suite 335
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)332-1843 Fax: (713)332-1826
Email address: Justin.Goodman@structuretone.com
190011 RFQ(03/25/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Nicholas  Pennachio  | Chiron Communication Services LLC
13827 Caven St
Humble,  TX,  77396
Phone: (281)441-4951 Fax: (281)441-3866
Email address: nick.pennachio@chironcomm.com
190011 RFQ(01/28/2019)
01/22/2019
Contact Person: Nicole  Matthews  | IBTS
505 Huntmar Park Dr.
Suit 250
Herndon,  VA,  20170
Phone: (832)715-0913 Fax: (703)437-6432
Email address: nmatthews@ibts.org
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Rebecca  Orzabal  | Physician Resources, Inc.
1818 Memorial Drive
Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (713)522-5355 Fax: (713)522-0744
Email address: rebecca@physicianresources.com
190011 RFQ(01/21/2019)
01/23/2019
Contact Person: Tricia  Gonzales  | Westfall Constructors, Ltd.
3835 Dacoma Street
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)681-6160 Fax: (713)681-6155
Email address: tgonzales@westfallgroup.com
190011 RFQ(01/23/2019)
02/20/2019
Contact Person: Ashley  Byrd  | DSW Homes
1021 61st Street
Building B, Suite 200
Galveston,  TX,  77551
Phone: (409)744-3400 Fax: (409)744-3404
Email address: ashley.byrd@dswhomes.com
02/01/2019
Contact Person: Jon  Fayard  | BE&K Building Group
4545 Post Oak Place, Suite 110
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)304-5397 Fax:
Email address: jon.fayard@bekbg.com
190011 RFQ(02/06/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Grant  Whitehead  | Noslar T.I., Inc.
1022 Wirt Rd.
suite 340
Houston,  TX,  77055
Phone: (713)680-2080 Fax: (713)680-2084
Email address: gov@noslar.com
190011 RFQ(02/05/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton1@yahoo.com
190011 RFQ(02/07/2019)
01/19/2019
Contact Person: Jacqueline  Mitchell  | We Take You There, 2 LLC
P O Box 3673
Houston,  TX,  77253
Phone: (832)788-7111 Fax:
Email address: wetakeyouthere15@yahoo.com
02/13/2019
Contact Person: Nikki  Campbell  | PSX Inc.
1764 W. Sam Houston Parkway N.
Houston,  TX,  77055
Phone: (215)839-3267 Fax: (281)674-7144
Email address: marketing@psxgroup.com
190011 RFQ(02/13/2019)
01/24/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: bogus@gmail.com
190011 RFQ(01/24/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Edgartt  Melton  | 7th Echelon LLC
11601 Shadow Creek Parkway
Suite 111-252
Pearland,  TX,  77584
Phone: (312)401-1788 Fax:
Email address: emelton@7thechelon.com
190011 RFQ(01/21/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: David  Garza  | ING Garza, PLLC
5849 Katy St
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (956)792-3597 Fax:
Email address: dgarza@inggarza.com
190011 RFQ(01/21/2019)
01/18/2019
Contact Person: Javier  Perez  | Lucem Consulting Group LLC
12208 Buvana Dr.
Austin,  TX,  78739
Phone: (512)516-4763 Fax:
Email address: Javier@lucemco.com
190011 RFQ(01/18/2019)
01/21/2019
Contact Person: Jimmy  McBee  | Christensen Building Group, LLC
15425 North Freeway
Suite 330
Houston,  TX,  77090
Phone: (281)206-4418 Fax: (281)823-7582
Email address: jimmy@christensenbuilding.com
190011 RFQ(01/21/2019)
01/19/2019
Contact Person: MARCUS  JEFFERSON  | MET Resources Inc
4103 Woodbank Ct.
Seabrook
Seabrook,  TX,  77586
Phone: (510)575-7372 Fax:
Email address: marcusjefferson21@gmail.com
190011 RFQ(01/19/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default