Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 19/0012
Solicitation Name: Billboard Advertising Buyer: Martha Sloan
Solicitation #: 19/0012 Opening Date 02/11/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Vicki  Roy  | BQR Advertising and Public Relations, Inc,
2500 Tanglewilde ste. 105
Houston,  TX,  77061
Phone: (713)581-6160 Fax: (713)952-7144
Email address: vickir@bqradvertising.com
190012 Bid Package(02/11/2019)
01/29/2019
Contact Person: CAPT. MASOOD  RAZA  | MARINE TEKNO SERVICES LLC
10702 ACACIA FOREST TRAIL
HOUSTON,  TX,  77089
Phone: (832)646-8025 Fax:
Email address: info@marinetekno.com
190012 Bid Package(01/29/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Marche  Warfield  | Satori Marketing LLC
1225 North Loop W
Suite 216
Houston,  TX,  77008
Phone: (713)501-1990 Fax:
Email address: marche@satorimarketing.net
190012 Bid Package(01/25/2019)
02/11/2019
Contact Person: Burhanuddin  Taquee  | AmeriSiGNS
17607 Coventry Oaks Dr
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (713)261-8902 Fax: (281)206-4634
Email address: dean@amerisignshouston.com
190012 Bid Package(02/11/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Laura  Ganus  | Water Words That Work LLC
PO Box 277
Frederick,  MD,  21705
Phone: (703)829-6732 Fax:
Email address: laura.ganus@waterwordsthatwork.com
190012 Bid Package(01/25/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Eddie  Brown  | Brown Public Relations
PO Box 740448
New Orleans ,  LA,  70174
Phone: (601)918-4038 Fax:
Email address: ebrown@brown-pr.com
190012 Bid Package(01/28/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Samantha  Dettmer  | Steel Branding
6414 Bee Cave Road
Suite B
Austin,  TX,  78746
Phone: (800)681-8809 Fax: (800)709-5104
Email address: ideas@steelbranding.com
190012 Bid Package(01/25/2019)
02/11/2019
Contact Person: Stephan  Hess  | DocuCenter
2303 Smith Street, Ste. 201
Houston,  TX,  77006
Phone: (281)793-2227 Fax:
Email address: shess@dcamerican.com
02/15/2019
Contact Person: Jose  Estrada  | Creative Circle, LLC
1221 McKinney Street
Floor 41 Suite 4135
Houston,  TX,  77010
Phone: (713)343-2305 Fax:
Email address: jestrada@creativecircle.com
190012 Bid Package(02/15/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: stephielou81@gmail.com
190012 Bid Package(01/25/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Grant  Nichols  | InkDots LLC
15803 Tuckerton Road
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (832)443-5153 Fax:
Email address: grant@inkdots.com
190012 Bid Package(01/25/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Jeannette  Sanchez  | KGBTexas Communications
200 East Grayson Street
Suite 200
San Antonio,  TX,  78215
Phone: (713)529-2660 Fax: (210)826-8872
Email address: jeannettes@kgbtexas.com
190012 Bid Package(02/11/2019)
02/11/2019
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Black  | KGBTexas Communications
200 East Grayson Street
Suite 200
San Antonio,  TX,  78215
Phone: (713)529-2660 Fax: (210)826-8872
Email address: elizabethm@kgbtexas.com
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Dana  Lee  | Advertising on the Ave
4306 Yoakum Blvd. Suite 480
Houston,  TX,  77006
Phone: (713)818-4381 Fax:
Email address: dana@adsontheave.com
19/0012a(02/11/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default