Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 19/0019
Solicitation Name: Removal of Lead Based Paint and Renovations Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 19/0019 Opening Date 02/25/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/11/2019
Contact Person: Richard  Williams  | Harris County Public Health & Environmental Services
107 N. Munger
P.O. Box 6031
Pasadena,  TX,  77506
Phone: (713)439-6142 Fax: (713)477-8963
Email address: rwilliams@hcphes.org
190019 Bid Package(02/11/2019)
01/29/2019
Contact Person: Sandra  Fajardo  | Beck Disaster Recovery, Inc.
2301 Lucien Way
Suite 120
Maitland,  FL,  32751
Phone: (321)441-8535 Fax: (321)441-8501
Email address: tdr.mktg@tetratech.com
190019 Bid Package(02/01/2019)
02/14/2019
Contact Person: Lisa  Aschenbeck  | Texan Tree Depot, LP
19025 Gummert Rd.
Katy,  TX,  77449
Phone: (281)858-8111 Fax: (281)463-4141
Email address: erika.garcia@texantreedepot.com
03/06/2019
Contact Person: Doug  Curry  | Fused Industries, LLC
14155 W Hardy Rd
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (281)355-1420 Fax:
Email address: doug.curry@fusedind.com
190019 Pre-Bid Conference Sign-In Sheet(03/06/2019)
01/31/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Franks  | Tegrity TH 1, LLC
5601 Democracy Dr
Suite 190
Plano,  TX,  75024
Phone: (972)535-0123 Fax: (972)535-2599
Email address: jason.franks@tegrityhomes.com
190019 Bid Package(02/04/2019)
01/31/2019
Contact Person: Albert  Villegas  | Enterprise Builders LLC
7420 Hammerly Blvd
Houston,  TX,  77055
Phone: (713)688-2725 Fax: (713)682-8981
Email address: info@enterbuild.com
190019 Bid Package(02/12/2019)
02/12/2019
Contact Person: Charlene  Zak-Knepper  | James W. Turner Construction, Ltd.
14215 Mary Jane Lane
Tomball,  TX,  77377
Phone: (281)290-9011 Fax: (281)290-9511
Email address: charlene@jwtc.net
190019 Bid Package(02/12/2019)
01/31/2019
Contact Person: Juan  Ferullo  | Ferullo Construction & Supplies Co
6900 Lake Woodlands Dr. #1531
The Woodlands,  TX,  77382
Phone: (832)480-4194 Fax:
Email address: jgferullo@gmail.com
190019 Bid Package(02/08/2019)
02/20/2019
Contact Person: Abe  Polatsek  | Dunhill Construction
2400 Augusta, Suite 410
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)493-0177 Fax: (713)457-5214
Email address: abe@carltonstreetproperties.com
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Josh  Langel  | Brizo Construction, LLC
1910 ave L
santa fe,  TX,  77510
Phone: (214)862-1065 Fax:
Email address: josh@brizoconstruction.com
190019 Bid Package(02/07/2019)
01/30/2019
Contact Person: Marlon  Denkins  | Blackhouse Construction & Design
8000 West Tidwell Road Unit 906
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (281)460-8031 Fax:
Email address: Marlon@blackhouseconstructiongroup.com
190019 Bid Package(01/30/2019)
05/28/2019
Contact Person: David  Rocci  | DMR SOLUTIONS INC
945 MCKINNEY ST STE 13196
HOUSTON,  TX,  77002-6308
Phone: (815)516-5311 Fax:
Email address: david.rocci@dmr-solutions-inc.com
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Andres  Schmidt  | Itecsa
26022 Budde rd
suite A205
The Woodlands,  TX,  77380
Phone: (832)846-2189 Fax: (281)719-0188
Email address: contact@itecsallc.com
190019 Bid Package(01/28/2019)
01/30/2019
Contact Person: Jerry  Fields  | Prism Response, LLC
7710 Cherry Park Road, Suite T #160
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (713)907-7297 Fax:
Email address: jfields@prismresponse.com
190019 Bid Package(01/30/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: bogus@gmail.com
190019 Bid Package(01/28/2019)
02/13/2019
Contact Person: Jorey  Herrscher  | Herrscher Consulting LLC
2027 Lost Timbers Dr
Conroe,  TX,  77304
Phone: (832)515-2765 Fax:
Email address: info@herrscherconsulting.com
02/08/2019
Contact Person: Javier  Perez  | Lucem Consulting Group LLC
12208 Buvana Dr.
Austin,  TX,  78739
Phone: (512)516-4763 Fax:
Email address: Javier@lucemco.com
190019 Bid Package(02/08/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Heber  Fuentes  | Living Water Landscaping
P.O Box 840932
Houston,  TX,  77284
Phone: (832)675-4600 Fax:
Email address: hfuentestx@gmail.com
190019 Bid Package(01/28/2019)
01/29/2019
Contact Person: robert  pearsall  | Trebor Inc.
7407 Muirfield Valley Dr
Houston,  TX,  77095
Phone: (281)235-9110 Fax:
Email address: robertpearsall@att.net
190019 Bid Package(01/29/2019)
01/29/2019
Contact Person: Tommie  Ward  | WW&B Construction,LLC
21306 Bishops Mill Court
Kingwood,  TX,  77339
Phone: (713)885-8831 Fax:
Email address: tommiew.btconstructionco@gmail.com
01/30/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Morris  | Paul Davis
18850 Hwy 59 N, Suite 100
Humble,  TX,  77338
Phone: (832)729-3801 Fax:
Email address: amorris2005@bellsouth.net
190019 Bid Package(01/31/2019)
01/30/2019
Contact Person: TAHA  HUSSAIN  | HOUSTON RAGS INC
2300 SCHLUMBERGER ST
HOUSTON,  TX,  77023
Phone: (832)768-3550 Fax:
Email address: tahasohoglobal@gmail.com
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default