Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 19/0021
Solicitation Name: Construction Manager for the Renovation and Conversion of Quentin Mease Hospital to an Outpatient Buyer: Paige McInnis
Solicitation #: 19/0021 Opening Date 03/04/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/29/2019
Contact Person: Sandra  Fajardo  | Beck Disaster Recovery, Inc.
2301 Lucien Way
Suite 120
Maitland,  FL,  32751
Phone: (321)441-8535 Fax: (321)441-8501
Email address: tdr.mktg@tetratech.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/29/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Maria  Contreras  | Gilbane Building Company
811 Main St.
Suite 2450
Houston,  TX,  77010
Phone: (713)209-1863 Fax:
Email address: MContreras@GilbaneCo.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/25/2019)
01/26/2019
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Stemac  | Skanska USA Building, Inc.
3009 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 910
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)498-1611 Fax:
Email address: elizabeth.stemac@skanska.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/26/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Paul  Kummer  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)541-2420 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: pkummer@morganti.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/25/2019)
02/11/2019
Contact Person: Ruth  Obando  | Morganti Texas, inc.
350 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Suite 121
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)917-7640 Fax: (281)541-2420
Email address: robando@morganti.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/11/2019)
02/13/2019
Contact Person: Krystal  Robinson  | Manhattan Construction Company
2120 Montrose Blvd.
Houston,  TX,  77006
Phone: (713)332-7208 Fax: (713)526-9176
Email address: krobinson@manhattanconstruction.com
190021 Pre-Bid Conference Sing-In-Sheet (02/13/2019)
01/27/2019
Contact Person: NELSON  BELLESHEIM  | Amtech Elevator Services
1289 N. Post Oak Suite 100
Houston,  TX,  77055
Phone: (713)923-7251 Fax:
Email address: nelson.bellesheim@amtechelevator.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/27/2019)
02/18/2019
Contact Person: Alayne  Bomba  | Satterfield & Pontikes Contstruction, Inc.
11000 Equity Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)996-1372 Fax:
Email address: abryant@satpon.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/18/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Ray  Gutierrez  | Houston Wifi Ltd.
18703 White Candle
Spring,  TX,  77388
Phone: (713)818-9804 Fax: (281)350-8702
Email address: ray@thehoustonwifi.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/13/2019)
01/30/2019
Contact Person: Danny  Thompson  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)243-8300 Fax:
Email address: dthompson@vaughnconstruction.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/30/2019)
02/21/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Mitchell  | Vaughn Construction
10355 Westpark Drive
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)589-7402 Fax:
Email address: mmitchell@vaughnconstruction.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/21/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Natasha  Blonski  | JE Dunn Construction
3500 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)521-4664 Fax:
Email address: natasha.blonski@jedunn.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/25/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Erin  Trevino  | The Trevino Group, Inc.
1616 W. 22nd Street
Houston,  TX,  77008
Phone: (713)863-8333 Fax: (713)863-8522
Email address: etrevino@trevinogroup.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/25/2019)
01/29/2019
Contact Person: Tricia  Gonzales  | Westfall Constructors, Ltd.
3835 Dacoma Street
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)681-6160 Fax: (713)681-6155
Email address: tgonzales@westfallgroup.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/29/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: Seth  Thompson  | AG|CM, Inc.
9950 Westpark Dr.
Suite 300
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (361)877-6125 Fax:
Email address: sthompson@agcm.com
01/30/2019
Contact Person: Kia  Wright  | The Brandt Companies LLC
8848 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W
Sutie 410
Houston,  TX,  77064
Phone: (281)638-7469 Fax: (832)714-3400
Email address: kia.wright@brandt.us
190021 RFQ Package(01/30/2019)
02/01/2019
Contact Person: Jon  Fayard  | BE&K Building Group
4545 Post Oak Place, Suite 110
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)304-5397 Fax:
Email address: jon.fayard@bekbg.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/06/2019)
02/01/2019
Contact Person: Deborah  Posey  | Poseybility, Inc.
1463 Scharpe St.
Houston,  TX,  77023
Phone: (832)794-0090 Fax:
Email address: deb@poseybility.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/01/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: John  Roberts  | JLL
1400 Post Oak Boulevard
#1100
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (713)888-4004 Fax: (713)888-4040
Email address: johnp.roberts@am.jll.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/12/2019)
03/05/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)776-6059 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Bob  Eaton  | Flintco, LLC
2950 North Loop West
suite 450
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (281)840-9487 Fax: (281)767-6301
Email address: bob.eaton@flintco.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/07/2019)
01/28/2019
Contact Person: David  Mendez  | Hoefer Wysocki
2001 Ross Avenue
Suite 510
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (913)307-3897 Fax:
Email address: david.mendez@hoeferwysocki.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/28/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: bogus@gmail.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/25/2019)
02/15/2019
Contact Person: Edgartt  Melton  | 7th Echelon LLC
11601 Shadow Creek Parkway
Suite 111-252
Pearland,  TX,  77584
Phone: (312)401-1788 Fax:
Email address: emelton@7thechelon.com
190021 Pre-Bid Conference Sing-In-Sheet (02/15/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Brent  Schneider  | Schneider Ryan LLC
654 Moray Pl
Corpus Christi,  TX,  78411
Phone: (361)800-2949 Fax:
Email address: harrisbids@schneider-ryan.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/05/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: David  Garza  | ING Garza, PLLC
5849 Katy St
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (956)792-3597 Fax:
Email address: dgarza@inggarza.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/25/2019)
02/01/2019
Contact Person: Jessy  Milner  | Front Line Consulting LLC
700 LAVACA ST, SUITE 1400
AUSTIN,  TX,  78701
Phone: (703)927-2584 Fax:
Email address: jmilner@frontlineconsultingllc.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/12/2019)
01/25/2019
Contact Person: MARCUS  JEFFERSON  | MET Resources Inc
4103 Woodbank Ct.
Seabrook
Seabrook,  TX,  77586
Phone: (510)575-7372 Fax:
Email address: marcusjefferson21@gmail.com
190021 RFQ Package(01/25/2019)
02/11/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Morris  | Paul Davis
18850 Hwy 59 N, Suite 100
Humble,  TX,  77338
Phone: (281)706-4447 Fax:
Email address: angela.morris@pauldavis.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/11/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Jose  Ceballos  | Totem LLC
419 Surrey Rd
Laredo,  TX,  78041
Phone: (956)337-7058 Fax: (866)271-7183
Email address: jose@totemstrategies.com
190021 RFQ Package(02/04/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default