Logo
 

Solicitation Holder List - 19/0022
Solicitation Name: Prof. Architectural and Eng. Services for Design,Build and Construction Phse of Mercer Botanic Garde Buyer: Nancy Garcia
Solicitation #: 19/0022 Opening Date 02/25/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/13/2019
Contact Person: David  Eastwood  | geotech engineering
800 Victoria Drive
Houston,  TX,  77022
Phone: (713)699-4000 Fax: (713)699-9200
Email address: de@geotechen.com
190022 Pre-Submittal Conference Sign-In Sheet(02/13/2019)
02/08/2019
Contact Person: H. PRASAD  KOLLURU  | AMANI ENGINEERING, INC
8313
SOUTHWEST FREEWAY, SUITE 350
HOUSTON,  TX,  77074
Phone: (713)270-5700 Fax: (713)271-3487
Email address: PKOLLURU@AMANIENGINEERING.COM
190022 RFQ Package(02/08/2019)
02/14/2019
Contact Person: Shelly  Antley  | Professional Service Industries, inc
3730 Dacoma Street
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)882-7539 Fax: (713)682-2665
Email address: shelly.antley@intertek.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/14/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Patricia  K. Joiner  | knudson & associates LP
8588 Katy Freeway, Suite 441
Houston,  TX,  77024
Phone: (713)463-8200 Fax: (713)463-8011
Email address: pjoiner@knudsonlp.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/04/2019)
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Caesar  Romero  | Miller Survey Group
1760 West Sam Houston Parkway North
Houston,  TX,  77043-2723
Phone: (713)413-1900 Fax: (713)413-1944
Email address: romero@millersurvey.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/07/2019)
02/13/2019
Contact Person: Maria  Lucio  | LJA Engineering, Inc.
2929 Briarpark Drive, Suite 600
Houston,  TX,  77042
Phone: (713)953-5136 Fax: (713)953-5026
Email address: mlucio@lja.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/13/2019)
02/14/2019
Contact Person: Sarah  Teel  | CivilTech Engineering, Inc.
11821 Telge Road
Cypress,  TX,  77429
Phone: (281)304-0200 Fax: (281)304-0210
Email address: company@civiltecheng.com
190022 Attachment bb(02/14/2019)
02/14/2019
Contact Person: Carol  Nevarez  | RPS
1160 Dairy Ashford, Suite 500
Houston,  TX,  77079
Phone: (281)589-7257 Fax: (281)589-7309
Email address: carol.nevarez@rpsgroup.com
190022 Pre-Submittal Conference Sign-In Sheet(02/18/2019)
02/20/2019
Contact Person: Katie  Yount  | McDonough Engineering
5625 Schumacher
Houston,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)975-9990 Fax: (713)975-0464
Email address: katiey@mectx.com
02/11/2019
Contact Person: Tess  Doumas  | Terra Associates, Inc.
1445 North Loop West, Ste 450
Houston,  TX,  77008
Phone: (713)993-0333 Fax: (713)993-0743
Email address: ltd@terraassoc.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/14/2019)
02/12/2019
Contact Person: Ami  Goudie  | Cobb, Fendley & Associates
13430 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1100
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (713)462-3242 Fax: (713)462-3262
Email address: agoudie@cobfen.com
190022 Pre-Submittal Conference Sign-In Sheet(02/12/2019)
02/05/2019
Contact Person: Jay  Sunderwala  | Ninyo & Moore
2313 West Sam Houston Parkway North, Suite 119
Houston,  TX,  77043
Phone: (713)973-8400 Fax: (713)973-8450
Email address: jsunderwala@ninyoandmoore.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/05/2019)
02/20/2019
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Parent  | fivengineering
6006 Bassetdale Lane
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (832)800-3483 Fax:
Email address: vendorlist@5engineering.com
190022 Attachment bb(02/20/2019)
02/14/2019
Contact Person: Jennifer  Smith  | IEA, Inc.
18333 Preston Rd, Suite 205
Dallas,  TX,  75252
Phone: (214)884-4253 Fax:
Email address: marketing@ieaworld.com
190022 Attachment bb(02/14/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Randy  Palachek  | Parsons
100 M Street SE
Washington,  DC,  20003
Phone: (713)871-7151 Fax:
Email address: randy.m.palachek@parsons.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/04/2019)
02/12/2019
Contact Person: Kevin  Bruns  | E/B/E, Inc.
24 Greenway Plaza, Suite 601
Houston,  TX,  77046
Phone: (713)840-0177 Fax: (713)840-8677
Email address: kbruns@ebeemce.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/14/2019)
02/06/2019
Contact Person: Albert  Ray  | Moody Nolan Texas
5177 Richmond
Suite 550
Houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (832)530-4570 Fax:
Email address: dchennault@moodynolan.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/06/2019)
02/02/2019
Contact Person: Satyanarayana  Pilla  | iGET Services LLC
4103 Oak Blossom Ct
Houston,  TX,  77059
Phone: (832)858-3982 Fax:
Email address: drsatyapilla@gmail.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/19/2019)
02/19/2019
Contact Person: David  Shavlan  | Star Tex Construction Management
5201 Mitchelldale St. Suite B-9
Houston,  TX,  77092
Phone: (713)952-8455 Fax:
Email address: david@startexconstruction.net
190022 RFQ Package(02/19/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Chris  Canonico  | Ardurra Group
5851 San Felipe, suite 425
Houston ,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)540-5512 Fax:
Email address: Canonico@ardurragroup.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/04/2019)
02/12/2019
Contact Person: Golam  Mostofa  | MTS Engineering and Design
26322 Millies Creek Ln
Cypress,  TX,  77433
Phone: (281)253-4849 Fax: (844)288-8742
Email address: gmostofa@midstream-terminal.com
190022 Pre-Submittal Conference Sign-In Sheet(02/12/2019)
02/12/2019
Contact Person: Cynthia  Holewyne  | Gunda Corporation
11750 Katy Freeway
Suite 300
Houston,  TX,  77079
Phone: (713)541-3530 Fax:
Email address: cholewyne@gundacorp.com
190022 Pre-Submittal Conference Sign-In Sheet(02/12/2019)
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Bobby  Singh  | Isani Consultants, LP
3143 Yellowstone Blvd.
Houston,  TX,  77054
Phone: (713)747-2399 Fax: (713)748-3748
Email address: bobby@isaniconsultants.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/07/2019)
03/01/2019
Contact Person: Dwight  Patterson, AIA  | dwightpattersonarchitects
6671 Southwest Fwy suite 812b
houston,  TX,  77074
Phone: (281)616-5245 Fax:
Email address: dwight@dwightpattersonarchitects.com
190022 RFQ Package(03/01/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Rachel  Koehring  | Braun Intertec Corporation
11941 Cutten Road #500
Houston,  TX,  77066
Phone: (936)321-2522 Fax:
Email address: rkoehring@braunintertec.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/04/2019)
02/13/2019
Contact Person: Brian  Bass  | ECS Southwest, LLP
1050 N. Post Oak Road
Suite 130
Houston,  TX,  77055
Phone: (713)955-1980 Fax: (281)520-4637
Email address: bbass@ecslimited.com
190022 Pre-Submittal Conference Sign-In Sheet(02/19/2019)
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Bell  | Landmark
3901 Omeara Dr. Apt 293
Houston ,  TX,  77025
Phone: (832)631-0357 Fax:
Email address: bogus@gmail.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/07/2019)
02/20/2019
Contact Person: David  Garza  | ING Garza, PLLC
5849 Katy St
Houston,  TX,  77007
Phone: (956)792-3597 Fax:
Email address: dgarza@inggarza.com
190022 Pre-Submittal Conference Sign-In Sheet(02/20/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Harish  Jajoo  | HJ Consulting, Inc
4771 Sweetwater Blvd., #254
Fort Bend,  TX,  77479
Phone: (832)338-3202 Fax:
Email address: Harish@HJconsultinginc.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/04/2019)
02/07/2019
Contact Person: Steve  McQueen  | Hayden Commercial Construction
7676 Hillmont Street, Suite 239
Houston,  TX,  77040
Phone: (832)696-7297 Fax:
Email address: smcqueen@haydencommercial.com
190022 Attachment bb(02/07/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Morris  | Paul Davis
18850 Hwy 59 N, Suite 100
Humble,  TX,  77338
Phone: (281)706-4447 Fax:
Email address: angela.morris@pauldavis.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/04/2019)
02/04/2019
Contact Person: Angela  Ryden  | Ryden Architecture LLC
909 Wakefield Dr.
Houston,  TX,  77018
Phone: (713)993-6690 Fax:
Email address: Angela@RydenArchitecture.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/04/2019)
02/14/2019
Contact Person: Vicki  Semander  | Beyond Branding
22102 Moss Falls Lane
spring,  TX,  77373
Phone: (832)305-3051 Fax:
Email address: vicki@itsbeyondbranding.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/14/2019)
02/26/2019
Contact Person: Megan  Sandy  | Raymond L. Goodson Jr, Inc
12001 N. Central Exp., Suite 300
Dallas,  TX,  75243
Phone: (214)739-8100 Fax:
Email address: msandy@rlginc.com
190022 RFQ Package(02/26/2019)
Copyright © 2019 Periscope Holdings, Inc. - All Rights Reserved. default